•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Bankwest Stadium
Map link for Bankwest Stadium

Bankwest Stadium, commonly known as Western Sydney Stadium, is a football stadium located in Parramatta, NSW and is the home stadium for Western Sydney Wanderers, a football club in the Australian A-League competition. Bankwest Stadium has a capacity of 30,000.

Average goals per game: 2.58 (excluding Pre-season games)
Average Attendance: 9,384 (excluding Pre-season games)
Highest Attendance:
(excluding Pre-Season)
28,519 - Saturday October 26, 2019
(Western Sydney Wanderers 1 - 0 Sydney FC) »
Lowest Attendance:
(excluding Pre-Season)
1,118 - Wednesday August 12, 2020
(Western Sydney Wanderers 2 - 1 Melbourne Victory) »

Top goal scorers:

Player Club Goals
Mitchell Duke Western Sydney Wanderers 8
Kwame Yeboah Western Sydney Wanderers 4
Jamie Maclaren Melbourne City 3
Besart Berisha Western United 2
Bruno Fornaroli Perth Glory 2

* This record excludes figures from Pre-Season games

Results:

Club Played Wins Draws Losses Win % Draw % Loss % Goals Scored Goals Conceded
Adelaide United 3 1 1 1 33.33% 33.33% 33.33% 8 9
Brisbane Roar 4 2 1 1 50% 25% 25% 4 3
Central Coast Mariners 1 0 0 1 0% 0% 100% 1 2
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
Macarthur FC 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
Melbourne City 3 2 0 1 66.67% 0% 33.33% 5 3
Melbourne Victory 3 0 0 3 0% 0% 100% 3 6
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
Newcastle Jets 1 0 1 0 0% 100% 0% 1 1
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
Perth Glory 7 3 0 4 42.86% 0% 57.14% 9 12
Sydney FC 4 2 1 1 50% 25% 25% 4 2
Wellington Phoenix 4 1 1 2 25% 25% 50% 3 4
Western United 5 3 1 1 60% 20% 20% 6 4
Western Sydney Wanderers 13 5 4 4 38.46% 30.77% 30.77% 18 16

* This record excludes figures from Pre-Season games

Upcoming Fixtures:

Season Round Date Clubs Playing
No upcoming fixtures scheduled to this stadium

Past Fixtures:

Season Round Date Attendance Result
2019-20 F3 Sunday August 30, 2020 7,051* Sydney FC 1 - 0 Melbourne City »
2019-20 F2 Wednesday August 26, 2020 3,477* Sydney FC 2 - 0 Perth Glory »
2019-20 F2 Wednesday August 26, 2020 1,897* Melbourne City 2 - 0 Western United »
2019-20 F1 Sunday August 23, 2020 - Brisbane Roar 0 - 1 Western United »
2019-20 F1 Saturday August 22, 2020 - Wellington Phoenix 0 - 1 Perth Glory »
2019-20 27 Wednesday August 12, 2020 1,118* Western Sydney Wanderers 2 - 1 Melbourne Victory »
2019-20 24 Wednesday August 12, 2020 - Perth Glory 0 - 2 Western United »
2019-20 26 Tuesday August 4, 2020 1,466* Western Sydney Wanderers 1 - 3 Perth Glory »
2019-20 29 Friday July 31, 2020 2,194* Western Sydney Wanderers 1 - 0 Wellington Phoenix »
2019-20 28 Thursday July 30, 2020 - Adelaide United 5 - 3 Perth Glory »
2019-20 24 Wednesday July 29, 2020 - Melbourne Victory 1 - 2 Brisbane Roar »
2019-20 28 Saturday July 25, 2020 - Melbourne Victory 1 - 2 Western United »
2019-20 26 Saturday July 25, 2020 - Wellington Phoenix 1 - 1 Adelaide United »
2019-20 27 Wednesday July 22, 2020 - Perth Glory 1 - 2 Wellington Phoenix »
2019-20 24 Saturday March 21, 2020 - Western Sydney Wanderers 1 - 1 Sydney FC »
2019-20 20 Friday February 21, 2020 9,231 Western Sydney Wanderers 5 - 2 Adelaide United »
2019-20 19 Saturday February 15, 2020 9,864 Western Sydney Wanderers 1 - 1 Newcastle Jets »
2019-20 15 Sunday January 19, 2020 9,090 Western Sydney Wanderers 0 - 1 Perth Glory »
2019-20 13 Wednesday January 1, 2020 11,482 Western Sydney Wanderers 1 - 2 Brisbane Roar »
2019-20 11 Friday December 20, 2019 11,988 Western Sydney Wanderers 1 - 1 Western United »
2019-20 7 Friday November 22, 2019 12,078 Western Sydney Wanderers 2 - 3 Melbourne City »
2019-20 4 Saturday November 2, 2019 14,216 Western Sydney Wanderers 0 - 0 Brisbane Roar »
2019-20 3 Saturday October 26, 2019 28,519 Western Sydney Wanderers 1 - 0 Sydney FC »
2019-20 1 Saturday October 12, 2019 17,091 Western Sydney Wanderers 2 - 1 Central Coast Mariners »