•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

Stephen Lucas is a football referee from Australia who currently referees in the Australian A-League competition. Lucas has refereed in 49 A-League games, excluding Pre-season fixtures.

Awards:

Stephen Lucas has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Club Records:

When refereeing Wins Draws Losses W % D % L %
Adelaide United 6 1 3 60% 10% 30%
Brisbane Roar 2 2 5 22.22% 22.22% 55.56%
Central Coast Mariners 3 1 8 25% 8.33% 66.67%
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Macarthur FC 0 1 0 0% 100% 0%
Melbourne City 6 1 1 75% 12.5% 12.5%
Melbourne Victory 1 3 1 20% 60% 20%
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Newcastle Jets 3 3 9 20% 20% 60%
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Perth Glory 5 3 3 45.45% 27.27% 27.27%
Sydney FC 4 1 1 66.67% 16.67% 16.67%
Wellington Phoenix 3 7 3 23.08% 53.85% 23.08%
Western United 1 0 1 50% 0% 50%
Western Sydney Wanderers 3 1 2 50% 16.67% 33.33%

* These statistics exclude figures from Pre-Season games

 

Games Refereed:

2013-142014-152015-162016-172017-182018-192019-202020-21All Fixtures
Season Round Date Result
2018-19 27 Sunday April 28, 2019 Perth Glory 5 - 0 Wellington Phoenix »
2018-19 23 Friday March 29, 2019 Brisbane Roar 1 - 3 Sydney FC »
2018-19 20 Friday February 22, 2019 Central Coast Mariners 3 - 5 Brisbane Roar »
2018-19 18 Thursday February 7, 2019 Newcastle Jets 1 - 1 Wellington Phoenix »
2018-19 15 Tuesday January 22, 2019 Melbourne City 4 - 3 Western Sydney Wanderers »
2018-19 13 Friday January 11, 2019 Melbourne City 1 - 0 Brisbane Roar »
2018-19 11 Saturday January 5, 2019 Adelaide United 0 - 0 Wellington Phoenix »
2018-19 8 Sunday December 16, 2018 Newcastle Jets 0 - 2 Perth Glory »
2018-19 4 Sunday November 11, 2018 Melbourne Victory 4 - 1 Central Coast Mariners »
2018-19 2 Saturday October 27, 2018 Central Coast Mariners 1 - 1 Melbourne City »