•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

Kris Griffiths-Jones is a football referee from Australia who currently referees in the Australian A-League competition. Griffiths-Jones has refereed in 108 A-League games, excluding Pre-season fixtures. More Information at Wikipedia »

Awards:

Kris Griffiths-Jones has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Club Records:

When refereeing Wins Draws Losses W % D % L %
Adelaide United 6 6 8 30% 30% 40%
Brisbane Roar 6 6 11 26.09% 26.09% 47.83%
Central Coast Mariners 11 6 5 50% 27.27% 22.73%
Gold Coast United 4 0 2 66.67% 0% 33.33%
Macarthur FC 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Melbourne City 10 4 6 50% 20% 30%
Melbourne Victory 9 5 6 45% 25% 30%
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Newcastle Jets 4 6 7 23.53% 35.29% 41.18%
North Queensland Fury 0 1 0 0% 100% 0%
Perth Glory 6 6 13 24% 24% 52%
Sydney FC 15 5 3 65.22% 21.74% 13.04%
Wellington Phoenix 5 2 13 25% 10% 65%
Western United 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Western Sydney Wanderers 5 7 7 26.32% 36.84% 36.84%

* These statistics exclude figures from Pre-Season games

 

Games Refereed:

2008-092009-102010-112011-122012-132013-142014-152015-162016-172017-18All Fixtures
Season Round Date Result
2014-15 F2 Friday May 8, 2015 Melbourne Victory 3 - 0 Melbourne City »
2014-15 27 Saturday April 25, 2015 Adelaide United 4 - 1 Melbourne City »
2014-15 25 Friday April 10, 2015 Perth Glory 0 - 3 Sydney FC »
2014-15 24 Sunday April 5, 2015 Wellington Phoenix 0 - 3 Melbourne Victory »
2014-15 23 Saturday March 28, 2015 Melbourne City 1 - 0 Brisbane Roar »
2014-15 21 Sunday March 15, 2015 Sydney FC 5 - 4 Brisbane Roar »
2014-15 20 Saturday March 7, 2015 Melbourne Victory 1 - 1 Perth Glory »
2014-15 18 Sunday February 22, 2015 Wellington Phoenix 2 - 2 Newcastle Jets »
2014-15 17 Friday February 13, 2015 Central Coast Mariners 0 - 2 Brisbane Roar »
2014-15 16 Saturday February 7, 2015 Perth Glory 1 - 3 Sydney FC »
2014-15 15 Sunday February 1, 2015 Melbourne City 2 - 1 Western Sydney Wanderers »
2014-15 13 Wednesday December 31, 2014 Adelaide United 1 - 3 Wellington Phoenix »
2014-15 11 Saturday December 20, 2014 Melbourne City 1 - 0 Melbourne Victory »
2014-15 10 Friday December 12, 2014 Perth Glory 2 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
2014-15 4 Wednesday December 3, 2014 Western Sydney Wanderers 0 - 1 Brisbane Roar »
2014-15 8 Friday November 28, 2014 Melbourne Victory 3 - 2 Adelaide United »
2014-15 7 Saturday November 22, 2014 Melbourne City 1 - 2 Sydney FC »
2014-15 3 Wednesday November 19, 2014 Western Sydney Wanderers 0 - 0 Central Coast Mariners »
2014-15 5 Saturday November 8, 2014 Brisbane Roar 1 - 3 Melbourne City »
2014-15 3 Sunday October 26, 2014 Adelaide United 2 - 0 Perth Glory »
2014-15 2 Saturday October 18, 2014 Sydney FC 3 - 2 Western Sydney Wanderers »
2014-15 1 Saturday October 11, 2014 Central Coast Mariners 1 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
2014-15 PS Saturday September 13, 2014 Newcastle Jets 2 - 1 Wellington Phoenix »
2014-15 PS Sunday August 24, 2014 Brisbane Roar 4 - 0 Newcastle Jets »