•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

13

Luke Bodnar, born May 19, 2000, is a 21-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Perth Glory, a club in the Australian A-League competition. Bodnar plays as a Central Defender, wearing number 13 for Perth.

Club History:

Perth Glory Perth Glory
(Current)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Luke Bodnar.

Awards:

Luke Bodnar has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2020-21 14 11 959 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 14 11 959 0 0 0 0 0 0

2020-21
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Sunday March 14, 2021 12 Central Coast Mariners (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 19, 2021 13 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) L 0 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday April 2, 2021 15 Macarthur FC (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 16 mins »
Wednesday April 7, 2021 15 Sydney FC (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 39 mins »
Saturday May 1, 2021 19 Macarthur FC (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday May 5, 2021 20 Melbourne City (H) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday May 5, 2021 20 Melbourne City (H) Own Goal 36' »
Sunday May 9, 2021 20 Melbourne Victory (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday May 12, 2021 20 Western United (H) W 3 - 0 Appearance 65 mins »
Sunday May 16, 2021 21 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) W 5 - 1 Appearance 67 mins »
Wednesday May 19, 2021 21 Adelaide United (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 46 mins »
Sunday May 23, 2021 22 Macarthur FC (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 15 mins »
Sunday May 30, 2021 23 Wellington Phoenix (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 81 mins »
Wednesday June 2, 2021 23 Brisbane Roar (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday June 5, 2021 24 Newcastle Jets (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Macarthur FC 3 0 2 1 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Western United 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Total: 14 4 5 5 0 0 0 0

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results