•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

39

Thomas Aquilina, born February 2, 2001, is a 20-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Western Sydney Wanderers, a club in the Australian A-League competition. Aquilina plays as a Central Defender, wearing number 39 for Western Sydney.

Club History:

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Thomas Aquilina.

Awards:

Thomas Aquilina has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2020-21 14 9 836 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 14 9 836 0 0 0 0 0 0

2020-21
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Wednesday December 30, 2020 1 Macarthur FC (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 17 mins »
Friday January 8, 2021 3 Newcastle Jets (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 16, 2021 4 Sydney FC (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Tuesday January 19, 2021 4 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday January 29, 2021 6 Newcastle Jets (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 6, 2021 7 Macarthur FC (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 66 mins »
Sunday February 21, 2021 9 Wellington Phoenix (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 4 mins »
Saturday February 27, 2021 10 Adelaide United (H) L 2 - 3 Appearance 34 mins »
Tuesday March 2, 2021 10 Melbourne City (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 19, 2021 13 Perth Glory (H) W 3 - 0 Appearance 2 mins »
Friday March 26, 2021 14 Melbourne City (A) L 1 - 4 Appearance 28 mins »
Saturday April 3, 2021 15 Brisbane Roar (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Tuesday April 6, 2021 15 Central Coast Mariners (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday April 10, 2021 16 Adelaide United (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 60 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Macarthur FC 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Western United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 14 3 7 4 0 0 0 0

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results