•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

4

Benat Etxebarria, born February 19, 1987, is a 34-year old football player from Spain who currently plays for Macarthur FC, a club in the Australian A-League competition. Etxebarria is 176 cm tall and plays as a Central Midfielder, wearing number 4 for Macarthur. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Macarthur FC Macarthur FC
(Current)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Benat Etxebarria.

Awards:

Benat Etxebarria has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2020-21 24 21 1,849 0 0 0 2 0 2
Total: 24 21 1,849 0 0 0 2 0 2

2020-21
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Wednesday December 30, 2020 1 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 24 mins »
Sunday January 3, 2021 2 Central Coast Mariners (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 45 mins »
Saturday January 9, 2021 3 Wellington Phoenix (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 17, 2021 4 Newcastle Jets (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 80 mins »
Sunday January 17, 2021 4 Newcastle Jets (A) Yellow Card 31' »
Saturday January 30, 2021 6 Sydney FC (H) L 0 - 3 Appearance 63 mins »
Saturday February 6, 2021 7 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Tuesday February 9, 2021 7 Brisbane Roar (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 31 mins »
Friday February 12, 2021 8 Adelaide United (H) W 4 - 0 Appearance 86 mins »
Saturday February 20, 2021 9 Western United (A) L 1 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday February 28, 2021 10 Sydney FC (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Monday March 8, 2021 11 Central Coast Mariners (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 12, 2021 12 Melbourne City (A) L 0 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 20, 2021 13 Western United (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 20, 2021 13 Western United (H) Yellow Card 90' »
Sunday March 28, 2021 14 Wellington Phoenix (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday April 2, 2021 15 Perth Glory (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday April 9, 2021 16 Brisbane Roar (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday April 14, 2021 16 Adelaide United (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday April 18, 2021 17 Newcastle Jets (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday April 24, 2021 18 Melbourne City (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday May 1, 2021 19 Perth Glory (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 79 mins »
Thursday May 6, 2021 20 Melbourne Victory (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday May 14, 2021 21 Melbourne Victory (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 46 mins »
Saturday June 12, 2021 F1 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 73 mins »
Sunday June 20, 2021 F2 Melbourne City (N) L 0 - 2 Appearance 62 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 3 1 0 2 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Macarthur FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 3 0 1 2 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 1 1 0 0 1 0 1
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
Western United 2 1 0 1 0 1 0 1
Western Sydney Wanderers 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 24 11 5 8 0 2 0 2

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results