•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Graham Dorrans, born May 5, 1987, is a 34-year old football player from Scotland whose most recent A-League club was Western Sydney Wanderers. Dorrans is 179 cm tall and plays as a Central Midfielder. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Graham Dorrans.

Awards:

Graham Dorrans has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2020-21 23 23 2,014 4 0 4 10 0 10
Total: 23 23 2,014 4 0 4 10 0 10

2020-21
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Wednesday December 30, 2020 1 Macarthur FC (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 80 mins »
Wednesday December 30, 2020 1 Macarthur FC (H) Yellow Card 46' »
Friday January 8, 2021 3 Newcastle Jets (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 76 mins »
Friday January 8, 2021 3 Newcastle Jets (A) Yellow Card 72' »
Saturday January 16, 2021 4 Sydney FC (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Tuesday January 19, 2021 4 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday January 29, 2021 6 Newcastle Jets (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday January 29, 2021 6 Newcastle Jets (H) Yellow Card 90' »
Saturday February 6, 2021 7 Macarthur FC (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 83 mins »
Saturday February 6, 2021 7 Macarthur FC (A) Yellow Card 26' »
Saturday February 6, 2021 7 Macarthur FC (A) Goal 52' »
Wednesday February 10, 2021 7 Melbourne Victory (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday February 10, 2021 7 Melbourne Victory (H) Yellow Card 21' »
Wednesday February 10, 2021 7 Melbourne Victory (H) Penalty 72' (Pen) »
Saturday February 27, 2021 10 Adelaide United (H) L 2 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Tuesday March 2, 2021 10 Melbourne City (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday March 7, 2021 11 Western United (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday March 7, 2021 11 Western United (A) Yellow Card 90' »
Friday March 19, 2021 13 Perth Glory (H) W 3 - 0 Appearance 89 mins »
Friday March 19, 2021 13 Perth Glory (H) Yellow Card 45' »
Friday March 26, 2021 14 Melbourne City (A) L 1 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday April 3, 2021 15 Brisbane Roar (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday April 3, 2021 15 Brisbane Roar (A) Yellow Card 74' »
Saturday April 10, 2021 16 Adelaide United (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday April 16, 2021 17 Brisbane Roar (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 82 mins »
Friday April 23, 2021 18 Melbourne Victory (A) L 4 - 5 Appearance 79 mins »
Friday April 23, 2021 18 Melbourne Victory (A) Penalty 76' (Pen) »
Saturday May 1, 2021 19 Sydney FC (H) W 3 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday May 8, 2021 20 Western United (H) W 5 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday May 16, 2021 21 Perth Glory (A) L 1 - 5 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday May 23, 2021 22 Sydney FC (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 85 mins »
Wednesday May 26, 2021 22 Wellington Phoenix (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday May 26, 2021 22 Wellington Phoenix (H) Yellow Card 50' »
Sunday May 30, 2021 23 Brisbane Roar (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday June 3, 2021 24 Adelaide United (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday June 3, 2021 24 Adelaide United (A) Goal 30' »
Thursday June 3, 2021 24 Adelaide United (A) Yellow Card 76' »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 3 0 2 1 1 1 0 1
Brisbane Roar 3 1 1 1 0 1 0 1
Central Coast Mariners 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Macarthur FC 2 0 1 1 1 2 0 2
Melbourne City 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 2 1 0 1 2 1 0 1
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 1 1 0 0 2 0 2
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 2 1 0 1 0 1 0 1
Sydney FC 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 1 0 0 1 0 1 0 1
Western United 2 2 0 0 0 1 0 1
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 23 8 6 9 4 10 0 10

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
Bankwest Stadium 11 1 0.091
Campbelltown Stadium 1 1 1
Coopers Stadium 2 1 0.5
Marvel Stadium 1 1 1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
0
(0%)
1
(25%)
0
(0%)
1
(25%)
1
(25%)
1
(25%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results