•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

15

Jesse Daley, born October 16, 1997, is a 23-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Brisbane Roar, a club in the Australian A-League competition. Daley is 178 cm tall and plays as a Central Midfielder, wearing number 15 for Brisbane. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Brisbane Roar Brisbane Roar
(Current)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Jesse Daley.

Awards:

Jesse Daley has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2020-21 14 4 437 0 0 0 2 0 2
Total: 14 4 437 0 0 0 2 0 2

2020-21
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Tuesday December 29, 2020 1 Melbourne City (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 12 mins »
Saturday January 2, 2021 2 Melbourne Victory (A) W 3 - 1 Appearance 37 mins »
Wednesday January 20, 2021 4 Newcastle Jets (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 30, 2021 6 Adelaide United (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 17 mins »
Saturday February 6, 2021 7 Melbourne Victory (H) W 5 - 2 Appearance 16 mins »
Tuesday February 9, 2021 7 Macarthur FC (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 30 mins »
Sunday February 14, 2021 8 Newcastle Jets (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 67 mins »
Sunday February 14, 2021 8 Newcastle Jets (H) Yellow Card 65' »
Saturday February 20, 2021 9 Sydney FC (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 14 mins »
Saturday February 20, 2021 9 Sydney FC (A) Yellow Card 83' »
Friday February 26, 2021 10 Perth Glory (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 13 mins »
Saturday March 6, 2021 11 Sydney FC (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 13 mins »
Sunday March 14, 2021 12 Western United (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 74 mins »
Sunday March 21, 2021 13 Wellington Phoenix (N) D 1 - 1 Appearance 54 mins »
Saturday April 3, 2021 15 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 2 mins »
Friday April 9, 2021 16 Macarthur FC (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 8 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Macarthur FC 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 1 1 0 0 1 0 1
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 2 0 2 0 0 1 0 1
Wellington Phoenix 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Western United 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 14 5 5 4 0 2 0 2

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results