•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
2020/21 Fixtures: Round-by-round fixtures and downloadable calendars will be available early next week, pending the final round-separated version of the fixtures from FFA. Thank you for your patience.


 

Migjen Basha, born January 5, 1987, is a 33-year old football player from Albania whose most recent A-League club was Melbourne Victory. Basha is 180 cm tall and plays as a Central Midfielder. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Migjen Basha.

Awards:

Migjen Basha has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2019-20 25 20 1,792 1 0 1 4 0 4
Total: 25 20 1,792 1 0 1 4 0 4

2019-20
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Saturday October 12, 2019 1 Melbourne City (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 5 mins »
Friday October 18, 2019 2 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 29 mins »
Friday October 25, 2019 3 Brisbane Roar (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 2, 2019 4 Western United (H) L 2 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 10, 2019 5 Wellington Phoenix (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 17, 2019 6 Sydney FC (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 17, 2019 6 Sydney FC (A) Yellow Card 75' »
Saturday November 23, 2019 7 Adelaide United (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday November 29, 2019 8 Perth Glory (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday December 8, 2019 9 Western United (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 14, 2019 10 Wellington Phoenix (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 75 mins »
Saturday December 14, 2019 10 Wellington Phoenix (H) Yellow Card 34' »
Saturday December 21, 2019 11 Melbourne City (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 5, 2020 13 Newcastle Jets (H) W 4 - 0 Appearance 74 mins »
Sunday January 5, 2020 13 Newcastle Jets (H) Goal 61' »
Sunday January 12, 2020 14 Central Coast Mariners (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 79 mins »
Friday January 17, 2020 15 Adelaide United (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday January 24, 2020 16 Sydney FC (H) L 0 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday January 24, 2020 16 Sydney FC (H) Yellow Card 76' »
Saturday February 1, 2020 17 Perth Glory (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 46 mins »
Friday February 7, 2020 18 Melbourne City (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 77 mins »
Saturday February 22, 2020 20 Newcastle Jets (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 29, 2020 21 Adelaide United (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 7, 2020 22 Sydney FC (H) L 1 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday March 15, 2020 23 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 0 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday July 25, 2020 28 Western United (N) L 1 - 2 Appearance 58 mins »
Saturday July 25, 2020 28 Western United (N) Yellow Card 57' »
Monday August 3, 2020 26 Central Coast Mariners (N) L 2 - 3 Appearance 55 mins »
Saturday August 8, 2020 25 Perth Glory (N) W 4 - 0 Appearance 2 mins »
Wednesday August 12, 2020 27 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 37 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 3 1 0 2 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Macarthur FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 3 2 1 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 3 0 0 3 0 2 0 2
Wellington Phoenix 3 0 2 1 0 1 0 1
Western United 3 0 0 3 0 1 0 1
Western Sydney Wanderers 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Total: 25 6 5 14 1 4 0 4

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
AAMI Park 7 1 0.143

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
1
(100%)
0
(0%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results