•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

77

Scott McDonald, born August 21, 1983, is a 37-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Brisbane Roar, a club in the Australian A-League competition. McDonald is 173 cm tall and plays as a Striker, wearing number 77 for Brisbane. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Western United Western United
(2019-20 until Rnd 14)

Brisbane Roar Brisbane Roar
(Current)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Scott McDonald.

Awards:

Scott McDonald has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2019-20 23 21 1,831 7 0 7 6 0 6
Total: 23 21 1,831 7 0 7 6 0 6

2019-20
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Saturday October 5, 2019 PS Western United (A) Goal 2' »
Sunday October 13, 2019 1 Wellington Phoenix (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 88 mins »
Saturday October 19, 2019 2 Perth Glory (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 79 mins »
Sunday October 27, 2019 3 Melbourne City (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 86 mins »
Saturday November 2, 2019 4 Melbourne Victory (A) W 3 - 2 Appearance 80 mins »
Saturday November 2, 2019 4 Melbourne Victory (A) Goal 51' »
Saturday November 9, 2019 5 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 16, 2019 6 Newcastle Jets (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 66 mins »
Sunday November 24, 2019 7 Central Coast Mariners (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 29 mins »
Sunday December 1, 2019 8 Sydney FC (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 62 mins »
Sunday December 1, 2019 8 Sydney FC (H) Yellow Card 19' »
Saturday December 28, 2019 12 Wellington Phoenix (H) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 18, 2020 15 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 36 mins »
Saturday January 25, 2020 16 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 61 mins »
Friday January 31, 2020 17 Sydney FC (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 8, 2020 18 Adelaide United (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 8, 2020 18 Adelaide United (H) Yellow Card 90' »
Saturday February 22, 2020 20 Perth Glory (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 80 mins »
Saturday February 22, 2020 20 Perth Glory (H) Yellow Card 82' (N.O.F) »
Sunday March 1, 2020 21 Melbourne City (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 6, 2020 22 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 6, 2020 22 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) Goal 3' »
Friday March 6, 2020 22 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) Goal 37' »
Friday March 6, 2020 22 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) Yellow Card 51' »
Friday March 13, 2020 23 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 13, 2020 23 Central Coast Mariners (H) Goal 45' »
Friday March 20, 2020 27 Newcastle Jets (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 86 mins »
Friday March 20, 2020 27 Newcastle Jets (H) Goal 16' »
Sunday July 19, 2020 29 Adelaide United (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday July 19, 2020 29 Adelaide United (H) Yellow Card 34' »
Wednesday July 29, 2020 24 Melbourne Victory (N) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday July 29, 2020 24 Melbourne Victory (N) Goal 56' »
Wednesday August 5, 2020 28 Wellington Phoenix (N) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday August 5, 2020 28 Wellington Phoenix (N) Goal 61' »
Monday August 10, 2020 25 Sydney FC (N) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday August 23, 2020 F1 Western United (N) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday August 23, 2020 F1 Western United (N) Yellow Card 64' »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 2 1 0 1 0 2 0 2
Brisbane Roar 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 3 2 0 1 1 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Macarthur FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 2 2 0 0 2 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 2 0 2 0 0 1 0 1
Sydney FC 3 0 1 2 0 1 0 1
Wellington Phoenix 4 2 1 1 1 0 0 0
Western United 1 0 0 1 0 1 0 1
Western Sydney Wanderers 2 2 0 0 2 1 0 1
Total: 23 10 4 9 7 6 0 6

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
Suncorp Stadium 4 3 0.75
Bankwest Stadium 2 1 0.5
CBus Super Stadium 2 1 0.5
Marvel Stadium 1 1 1
McDonald Jones Stadium 2 1 0.5

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
1
(14.29%)
1
(14.29%)
2
(28.57%)
2
(28.57%)
1
(14.29%)
0
(0%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results