Joseph Keenan England Midfielder, Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United

Inactive

Joseph Keenan, born October 14, 1982, is a 39-year old football player from England who most recently played for Adelaide United in the Australian A-League competition. Keenan is 170 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. Keenan is affectionately known as 'Joey'. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2007-0812107140031
2010-1117109751110
Total:29201,6891141

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sat 28/08/20104North Queensland FuryNorth Queensland Fury(A)W2-3W10 mins
Sat 04/09/20105Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W1-3W1 mins
Sat 11/09/20106Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)W2-1W7 mins
Sat 18/09/20107Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D1-1D5 mins
Fri 24/09/20108Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-0W87 mins
Mon 04/10/20109Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W1-2W46 mins
Sun 17/10/201010Gold Coast UnitedGold Coast United(A)D0-0D86 mins
Sat 06/11/201013Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)L4-0L90 mins
Wed 10/11/201013Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-0W46 mins
Sat 13/11/201014Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)L3-1L90 mins
Fri 19/11/201015Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)W0-2W90 mins
Fri 10/12/201018North Queensland FuryNorth Queensland Fury(H)W2-0W7 mins
Fri 17/12/201019Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L1-2L59 mins
Yellow Card90'
Wed 22/12/201019Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)L4-2L81 mins
Goal22'
Sun 26/12/201020Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-0L90 mins
Wed 29/12/201020Sydney FCSydney FC(H)W2-0W90 mins
Sun 02/01/201121Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L0-1L90 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
20
(0%)
01
(50%)
11
(50%)
10000
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
20010
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20001
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10010
41
(25%)
11
(25%)
12
(50%)
20000
22
(100%)
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
63
(50%)
31
(16.67%)
12
(33.33%)
21100
44
(100%)
40
(0%)
00
(0%)
00010
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00010
Total:Total:2913
(44.83%)
136
(20.69%)
610
(34.48%)
101141

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

StadiumGoals
1

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins0
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins0
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0