Michal Janota Poland Midfielder, Central CoastCentral Coast

22 Active

Michal Janota, born July 29, 1990, is a 31-year old football player from Poland who currently plays for Central Coast Mariners in the Australian A-League competition. Janota is 171 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 22 for Central Coast. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2020-211654210000
Total:1654210000

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Sun 31/01/20216Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L1-2L2 mins
Wed 03/02/20216Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)W3-2W55 mins
Sun 07/02/20217Western UnitedWestern United(H)W3-2W46 mins
Sun 14/02/20218Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W0-2W46 mins
Fri 19/02/20219Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(A)L3-2L56 mins
Tue 02/03/202110Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)W1-2W1 mins
Mon 08/03/202111Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)W2-0W28 mins
Sun 14/03/202112Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)D2-2D1 mins
Mon 22/03/202113Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L2-0L45 mins
Sat 27/03/202114Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)D1-1D12 mins
Tue 06/04/202115Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)D2-2D3 mins
Sat 17/04/202117Western UnitedWestern United(A)L1-0L54 mins
Wed 12/05/202120Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D0-0D1 mins
Sat 15/05/202121Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W0-1W13 mins
Tue 01/06/202123Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)L0-2L26 mins
Sat 12/06/2021F1Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)L0-2L32 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
10
(0%)
01
(100%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:166
(37.5%)
64
(25%)
46
(37.5%)
60000