Loic Puyo France Midfielder, Macarthur FCMacarthur FC

Inactive

Loic Puyo, born December 19, 1988, is a 32-year old football player from France who most recently played for Macarthur FC in the Australian A-League competition. Puyo is 181 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2020-2121161,1422211
Total:21161,1422211

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Wed 30/12/20201Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(A)W0-1W59 mins
Sun 03/01/20212Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)L0-2L61 mins
Sun 17/01/20214Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W62 mins
Goal8'
Sat 30/01/20216Sydney FCSydney FC(H)L0-3L46 mins
Sat 06/02/20217Western Sydney WanderersWestern Sydney Wanderers(H)D2-2D72 mins
Fri 12/02/20218Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)W4-0W56 mins
Sat 20/02/20219Western UnitedWestern United(A)L4-1L45 mins
Sun 28/02/202110Sydney FCSydney FC(A)W0-1W33 mins
Mon 08/03/202111Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)L2-0L62 mins
Fri 12/03/202112Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L3-0L26 mins
Sat 20/03/202113Western UnitedWestern United(H)W2-1W67 mins
Sun 28/03/202114Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)W0-1W59 mins
Fri 02/04/202115Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W2-0W70 mins
Fri 09/04/202116Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L1-2L59 mins
Sun 18/04/202117Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D2-2D72 mins
Goal45'
Sat 24/04/202118Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)D1-1D75 mins
Sat 01/05/202119Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D0-0D56 mins
Fri 14/05/202121Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(H)W3-1W4 mins
Sun 23/05/202122Perth GloryPerth Glory(A)D1-1D84 mins
Yellow Card34'
Fri 04/06/202124Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L0-3L12 mins
Red Card58'
Sun 20/06/2021F2Melbourne CityMelbourne City(N)L2-0L62 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
20
(0%)
00
(0%)
02
(100%)
20000
30
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20000
11
(100%)
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
00000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
02200
31
(33.33%)
12
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
00010
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10001
21
(50%)
10
(0%)
01
(50%)
10000
21
(50%)
11
(50%)
10
(0%)
00000
Total:Total:218
(38.1%)
85
(23.81%)
58
(38.1%)
82211

Goals (Stadium) Statistics

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins0
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins0
61-75 mins0
76-90 mins0