Nicolai Muller Germany Midfielder, Central CoastCentral Coast

27 Active

Nicolai Muller, born September 25, 1987, is a 34-year old football player from Germany who currently plays for Central Coast Mariners in the Australian A-League Men's competition. Muller is 173 cm tall and plays as a Midfielder, wearing number 27 for Central Coast. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClub(s)ClubGPStartedMinsGoalsGlsYCRC
2019-2019181,5075520
2020-211865892210
Total:37242,0967730

Events

DateRndOpponentOpponentResultResultEventTime
Fri 27/11/2020PSCentral Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D2-2DGoal58'
Wed 30/12/20201Macarthur FCMacarthur FC(H)L0-1L25 mins
Fri 08/01/20213Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(A)W1-2W69 mins
Sat 16/01/20214Sydney FCSydney FC(A)D1-1D70 mins
Tue 19/01/20214Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(A)W0-1W30 mins
Goal83'
Fri 29/01/20216Newcastle JetsNewcastle Jets(H)D1-1D34 mins
Sun 21/02/20219Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(A)D2-2D68 mins
Yellow Card65'
Sat 27/02/202110Adelaide UnitedAdelaide United(H)L2-3L57 mins
Tue 02/03/202110Melbourne CityMelbourne City(H)L0-2L11 mins
Sun 07/03/202111Western UnitedWestern United(A)W0-1W17 mins
Mon 15/03/202112Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)W4-3W16 mins
Fri 19/03/202113Perth GloryPerth Glory(H)W3-0W13 mins
Fri 26/03/202114Melbourne CityMelbourne City(A)L4-1L35 mins
Sat 03/04/202115Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(A)D1-1D27 mins
Tue 06/04/202115Central Coast MarinersCentral Coast Mariners(H)D2-2D61 mins
Fri 16/04/202117Brisbane RoarBrisbane Roar(H)L1-2L9 mins
Fri 23/04/202118Melbourne VictoryMelbourne Victory(A)L5-4L30 mins
Goal88'
Sun 23/05/202122Sydney FCSydney FC(A)L1-0L6 mins
Wed 26/05/202122Wellington PhoenixWellington Phoenix(H)L1-2L11 mins

Club Statistics

ClubClubGPWinsWDrawsDLossesLGoalsGlsYCRC
32
(66.67%)
20
(0%)
01
(33.33%)
13300
50
(0%)
02
(40%)
23
(60%)
30000
42
(50%)
22
(50%)
20
(0%)
02210
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
10000
40
(0%)
01
(25%)
13
(75%)
30000
10
(0%)
00
(0%)
01
(100%)
11100
41
(25%)
12
(50%)
21
(25%)
10000
31
(33.33%)
10
(0%)
02
(66.67%)
20000
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
62
(33.33%)
21
(16.67%)
13
(50%)
31120
31
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
11
(33.33%)
10000
Total:Total:3710
(27.03%)
1010
(27.03%)
1017
(45.95%)
177730

Goals (Time Scored) Statistics

PeriodGoals
1-15 mins1
16-30 mins1
31-45 mins1
46-60 mins1
61-75 mins1
76-90 mins2