•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Perth Glory

Richard Garcia, born September 4, 1981, is a 39-year old football manager from Australia who currently manages Perth Glory, a club in the Australian A-League competition. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Perth Glory Perth Glory
(Current/Most Recent club)

Awards:

Richard Garcia has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Club managed GM W D L W % D % L % GS GC
2020-21 Perth Glory   26 9 7 10 34.62% 26.92% 38.46% 44 44
Total:     26 9 7 10 34.62% 26.92% 38.46% 44 44

2020-21
Date Round Win/Loss/Draw Result
Wednesday January 20, 2021 4 Win Perth Glory 5 - 3 Adelaide United »
Saturday January 23, 2021 5 Loss Western United 5 - 4 Perth Glory »
Tuesday January 26, 2021 5 Loss Melbourne Victory 2 - 1 Perth Glory »
Sunday January 31, 2021 6 Win Melbourne City 1 - 3 Perth Glory »
Friday February 5, 2021 7 Win Adelaide United 1 - 2 Perth Glory »
Friday February 26, 2021 10 Win Perth Glory 3 - 1 Brisbane Roar »
Tuesday March 2, 2021 10 Loss Perth Glory 1 - 2 Central Coast Mariners »
Sunday March 7, 2021 11 Loss Wellington Phoenix 3 - 0 Perth Glory »
Sunday March 14, 2021 12 Draw Central Coast Mariners 2 - 2 Perth Glory »
Friday March 19, 2021 13 Loss Western Sydney Wanderers 3 - 0 Perth Glory »
Wednesday March 24, 2021 13 Draw Perth Glory 1 - 1 Sydney FC »
Saturday March 27, 2021 14 Win Perth Glory 2 - 1 Newcastle Jets »
Friday April 2, 2021 15 Loss Macarthur FC 2 - 0 Perth Glory »
Wednesday April 7, 2021 15 Loss Sydney FC 1 - 0 Perth Glory »
Tuesday April 13, 2021 16 Draw Newcastle Jets 1 - 1 Perth Glory »
Sunday April 18, 2021 17 Loss Perth Glory 1 - 3 Wellington Phoenix »
Saturday May 1, 2021 19 Draw Perth Glory 0 - 0 Macarthur FC »
Wednesday May 5, 2021 20 Loss Perth Glory 1 - 3 Melbourne City »
Sunday May 9, 2021 20 Win Perth Glory 2 - 1 Melbourne Victory »
Wednesday May 12, 2021 20 Win Perth Glory 3 - 0 Western United »
Sunday May 16, 2021 21 Win Perth Glory 5 - 1 Western Sydney Wanderers »
Wednesday May 19, 2021 21 Win Perth Glory 2 - 1 Adelaide United »
Sunday May 23, 2021 22 Draw Perth Glory 1 - 1 Macarthur FC »
Sunday May 30, 2021 23 Draw Wellington Phoenix 2 - 2 Perth Glory »
Wednesday June 2, 2021 23 Loss Brisbane Roar 2 - 1 Perth Glory »
Saturday June 5, 2021 24 Draw Newcastle Jets 1 - 1 Perth Glory »

When managing against W D L W % D % L % GS(H) GC(H) GS(A) GC(A)
Adelaide United 3 0 0 100% 0% 0% 7 4 2 1
Brisbane Roar 1 0 1 50% 0% 50% 3 1 1 2
Central Coast Mariners 0 1 1 0% 50% 50% 1 2 2 2
Macarthur FC 0 2 1 0% 66.67% 33.33% 1 1 0 2
Melbourne Victory 1 0 1 50% 0% 50% 2 1 1 2
Melbourne City 1 0 1 50% 0% 50% 1 3 3 1
Newcastle Jets 1 2 0 33.33% 66.67% 0% 2 1 2 2
Sydney FC 0 1 1 0% 50% 50% 1 1 0 1
Wellington Phoenix 0 1 2 0% 33.33% 66.67% 1 3 2 5
Western United 1 0 1 50% 0% 50% 3 0 4 5
Western Sydney Wanderers 1 0 1 50% 0% 50% 5 1 0 3

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results