•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Adelaide United

Rini Coolen, born February 10, 1967, is a 54-year old football manager from Netherlands who most recently managed Adelaide United, a club in the Australian A-League competition. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Adelaide United Adelaide United
(Current/Most Recent club)

News and Updates:

Article For the future, extended benches are a must (07/10/2011)

Awards:

Rini Coolen has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Club managed GM W D L W % D % L % GS GC
2010-11 Adelaide United   32 16 5 11 50% 15.63% 34.38% 54 39
2011-12 Adelaide United   11 2 4 5 18.18% 36.36% 45.45% 8 21
Total:     43 18 9 16 41.86% 20.93% 37.21% 62 60

2010-112011-12
Date Round Win/Loss/Draw Result
Friday August 6, 2010 1 Draw Adelaide United 0 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
Sunday August 15, 2010 2 Draw Central Coast Mariners 1 - 1 Adelaide United »
Friday August 20, 2010 3 Win Adelaide United 3 - 2 Melbourne Heart »
Saturday August 28, 2010 4 Win North Queensland Fury 2 - 3 Adelaide United »
Saturday September 4, 2010 5 Win Sydney FC 1 - 3 Adelaide United »
Saturday September 11, 2010 6 Win Adelaide United 2 - 1 Newcastle Jets »
Saturday September 18, 2010 7 Draw Brisbane Roar 1 - 1 Adelaide United »
Friday September 24, 2010 8 Win Adelaide United 2 - 0 Perth Glory »
Monday October 4, 2010 9 Win Sydney FC 1 - 2 Adelaide United »
Sunday October 17, 2010 10 Draw Gold Coast United 0 - 0 Adelaide United »
Friday October 22, 2010 11 Win Adelaide United 3 - 0 Wellington Phoenix »
Friday October 29, 2010 12 Loss Melbourne Victory 2 - 1 Adelaide United »
Saturday November 6, 2010 13 Loss Brisbane Roar 4 - 0 Adelaide United »
Wednesday November 10, 2010 13 Win Adelaide United 2 - 0 Perth Glory »
Saturday November 13, 2010 14 Loss Newcastle Jets 3 - 1 Adelaide United »
Friday November 19, 2010 15 Win Melbourne Heart 0 - 2 Adelaide United »
Friday November 26, 2010 16 Win Adelaide United 2 - 1 Gold Coast United »
Sunday December 5, 2010 17 Loss Wellington Phoenix 2 - 1 Adelaide United »
Friday December 10, 2010 18 Win Adelaide United 2 - 0 North Queensland Fury »
Friday December 17, 2010 19 Loss Adelaide United 1 - 2 Melbourne Heart »
Wednesday December 22, 2010 19 Loss Perth Glory 4 - 2 Adelaide United »
Sunday December 26, 2010 20 Loss Central Coast Mariners 2 - 0 Adelaide United »
Wednesday December 29, 2010 20 Win Adelaide United 2 - 0 Sydney FC »
Sunday January 2, 2011 21 Loss Adelaide United 0 - 1 Brisbane Roar »
Sunday January 9, 2011 22 Win Melbourne Victory 1 - 4 Adelaide United »
Friday January 21, 2011 24 Win Adelaide United 8 - 1 North Queensland Fury »
Saturday January 29, 2011 25 Loss Adelaide United 1 - 2 Central Coast Mariners »
Wednesday February 2, 2011 25 Draw Gold Coast United 0 - 0 Adelaide United »
Saturday February 5, 2011 26 Loss Adelaide United 0 - 1 Wellington Phoenix »
Friday February 11, 2011 27 Win Adelaide United 2 - 1 Melbourne Victory »
Friday February 18, 2011 F1 Win Adelaide United 1 - 0 Wellington Phoenix »
Sunday February 27, 2011 F2 Loss Adelaide United 2 - 3 Gold Coast United »

When managing against W D L W % D % L % GS(H) GC(H) GS(A) GC(A)
Brisbane Roar 0 1 2 0% 33.33% 66.67% 0 1 1 5
Central Coast Mariners 0 1 2 0% 33.33% 66.67% 1 2 1 3
Gold Coast United 1 2 1 25% 50% 25% 4 4 0 0
Melbourne City 2 0 1 66.67% 0% 33.33% 4 4 2 0
Melbourne Victory 2 0 1 66.67% 0% 33.33% 2 1 5 3
Newcastle Jets 1 1 1 33.33% 33.33% 33.33% 2 1 1 3
North Queensland Fury 3 0 0 100% 0% 0% 10 1 3 2
Perth Glory 2 0 1 66.67% 0% 33.33% 4 0 2 4
Sydney FC 3 0 0 100% 0% 0% 2 0 5 2
Wellington Phoenix 2 0 2 50% 0% 50% 4 1 1 2

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results