•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Macarthur FC

Macarthur FC  Australia

Macarthur FC, commonly known as 'The Bulls', are a football club in the Australian A-League competition. Macarthur FC were founded in 2020-21.

Macarthur FC currently play their home fixtures at Campbelltown Stadium. Macarthur FC have also previously played A-League regular-season, pre-season and finals fixtures at Fairfield Showground and Valentine Sports Park.

Macarthur currently average 3,267 in attendance for A-League fixtures, excluding Pre-season games. Games against Sydney FC and Western Sydney Wanderers are considered rivalry games for Macarthur FC. More Information at Wikipedia »

20-21All Fixtures
Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score Result
2020-21 PS Saturday October 31, 2020 Macquarie University Sports Fields - Sydney FC
Macarthur FC
2
1
Loss »
2020-21 PS Thursday November 26, 2020 Maitland No. 1 Sportsground - Newcastle Jets
Macarthur FC
3
3
Draw »
2020-21 PS Wednesday December 2, 2020 Fairfield Showground - Macarthur FC
Wellington Phoenix
1
0
Win »
2020-21 PS Thursday December 10, 2020 Valentine Sports Park - Macarthur FC
Adelaide United
3
1
Win »
2020-21 1 Wednesday December 30, 2020 Bankwest Stadium 10,128* Western Sydney Wanderers
Macarthur FC
0
1
Win »
2020-21 2 Sunday January 3, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium 4,538* Macarthur FC
Central Coast Mariners
0
2
Loss »
2020-21 3 Saturday January 9, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium 2,609* Macarthur FC
Wellington Phoenix
1
1
Draw »
2020-21 4 Sunday January 17, 2021 McDonald Jones Stadium 4,455* Newcastle Jets
Macarthur FC
1
2
Win »
2020-21 6 Saturday January 30, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium -* Macarthur FC
Sydney FC
0
3
Loss »
2020-21 7 Saturday February 6, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium 4,723* Macarthur FC
Western Sydney Wanderers
2
2
Draw »
2020-21 7 Tuesday February 9, 2021 Moreton Daily Stadium 4,693 Brisbane Roar
Macarthur FC
0
2
Win »
2020-21 8 Friday February 12, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium -* Macarthur FC
Adelaide United
4
0
Win »
2020-21 9 Saturday February 20, 2021 Mars Stadium 1,505* Western United
Macarthur FC
4
1
Loss »
2020-21 10 Sunday February 28, 2021 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium 10,158 Sydney FC
Macarthur FC
0
1
Win »
2020-21 11 Monday March 8, 2021 Central Coast Stadium 5,003 Central Coast Mariners
Macarthur FC
2
0
Loss »
2020-21 12 Friday March 12, 2021 AAMI Park 4,884* Melbourne City
Macarthur FC
3
0
Loss »
2020-21 13 Saturday March 20, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium 1,872 Macarthur FC
Western United
2
1
Win »
2020-21 14 Sunday March 28, 2021 WIN Stadium 2,516 Wellington Phoenix
Macarthur FC
0
1
Win »
2020-21 15 Friday April 2, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium 3,724 Macarthur FC
Perth Glory
2
0
Win »
2020-21 16 Friday April 9, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium 2,786 Macarthur FC
Brisbane Roar
1
2
Loss »
2020-21 16 Wednesday April 14, 2021 Coopers Stadium 7,184* Adelaide United
Macarthur FC
3
1
Loss »
2020-21 17 Sunday April 18, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium 2,854 Macarthur FC
Newcastle Jets
2
2
Draw »
2020-21 18 Saturday April 24, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium 3,027 Macarthur FC
Melbourne City
1
1
Draw »
2020-21 19 Saturday May 1, 2021 HBF Park 3,253* Perth Glory
Macarthur FC
0
0
Draw »
2020-21 20 Thursday May 6, 2021 AAMI Park 3,822* Melbourne Victory
Macarthur FC
1
2
Win »
2020-21 21 Friday May 14, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Melbourne Victory

»
2020-21 22 Sunday May 23, 2021 HBF Park - Perth Glory
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 23 Thursday May 27, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Central Coast Mariners

»
2020-21 23 Monday May 31, 2021 AAMI Park - Western United
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 24 TBA Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Wellington Phoenix

»