•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Macarthur FC

Macarthur FC  Australia

Macarthur FC, commonly known as 'The Bulls', are a football club in the Australian A-League competition. Macarthur FC were founded in 2020-21.

Macarthur FC currently play their home fixtures at Campbelltown Stadium. Games against Sydney FC and Western Sydney Wanderers are considered rivalry games for Macarthur FC. More Information at Wikipedia »

20-21All Fixtures
Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score Result
2020-21 PS Saturday October 31, 2020 Macquarie University Sports Fields - Sydney FC
Macarthur FC
2
1
Loss »
2020-21 PS Thursday November 26, 2020 Maitland No. 1 Sportsground - Newcastle Jets
Macarthur FC
3
3
Draw »
2020-21 1 Sunday December 27, 2020 Bankwest Stadium - Western Sydney Wanderers
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 5 Sunday January 3, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Central Coast Mariners

»
2020-21 4 Wednesday January 6, 2021 GMHBA Stadium - Western United
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 3 Saturday January 9, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Wellington Phoenix

»
2020-21 7 Wednesday January 13, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Melbourne City

»
2020-21 2 Sunday January 17, 2021 McDonald Jones Stadium - Newcastle Jets
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 8 Monday January 25, 2021 Dolphin Stadium - Brisbane Roar
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 10 Sunday January 31, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Sydney FC

»
2020-21 6 Saturday February 6, 2021 HBF Park - Perth Glory
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 12 Monday February 15, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Brisbane Roar

»
2020-21 14 Monday February 22, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Central Coast Mariners

»
2020-21 9 Saturday February 27, 2021 HBF Park - Perth Glory
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 11 Friday March 5, 2021 Coopers Stadium - Adelaide United
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 13 Friday March 12, 2021 AAMI Park - Melbourne City
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 18 Saturday March 20, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Western Sydney Wanderers

»
2020-21 15 Sunday March 28, 2021 WIN Stadium - Wellington Phoenix
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 19 Thursday April 1, 2021 TBC - Western United
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 16 Wednesday April 7, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Melbourne Victory

»
2020-21 20 Sunday April 11, 2021 Central Coast Stadium - Central Coast Mariners
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 21 Sunday April 18, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Newcastle Jets

»
2020-21 17 Saturday April 24, 2021 Leichhardt Oval - Sydney FC
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 23 Sunday May 2, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Perth Glory

»
2020-21 22 Sunday May 9, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Wellington Phoenix

»
2020-21 24 Sunday May 16, 2021 AAMI Park - Melbourne Victory
Macarthur FC

»
2020-21 25 Friday May 21, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Adelaide United

»
2020-21 26 Saturday May 29, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium - Macarthur FC
Western United

»