•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Western United

Western United  Australia

Western United are a football club in the Australian A-League competition. Western United were founded in 2019-20.

Western United currently play their home fixtures at GMHBA Stadium. Western United have also previously played A-League regular-season, pre-season and finals fixtures at City Vista Pavilion and Sports Field, Leichhardt Oval, Mars Stadium, Morshead Park, University of Tasmania Stadium and Whitten Oval.

Western currently average 4,471 in attendance for A-League fixtures, excluding Pre-season games. Games against Melbourne City and Melbourne Victory are considered rivalry games for Western United. More Information at Wikipedia »

19-2020-21All Fixtures
Season Round Date Stadium Attendance Teams Score Result
2020-21 PS Saturday December 12, 2020 Morshead Park - Western United
Melbourne City
2
3
Loss »
2020-21 1 Monday December 28, 2020 GMHBA Stadium 5,128* Western United
Adelaide United
0
0
Draw »
2020-21 4 Saturday January 16, 2021 AAMI Park 7,068* Melbourne City
Western United
2
1
Loss »
2020-21 5 Saturday January 23, 2021 GMHBA Stadium 3,631* Western United
Perth Glory
5
4
Win »
2020-21 6 Saturday January 30, 2021 AAMI Park 7,016* Western United
Melbourne Victory
0
0
Draw »
2020-21 7 Sunday February 7, 2021 Central Coast Stadium 5,019* Central Coast Mariners
Western United
3
2
Loss »
2020-21 9 Saturday February 20, 2021 Mars Stadium 1,505* Western United
Macarthur FC
4
1
Win »
2020-21 10 Saturday February 27, 2021 Marvel Stadium 7,190* Melbourne Victory
Western United
3
4
Win »
2020-21 11 Sunday March 7, 2021 Mars Stadium 2,142* Western United
Western Sydney Wanderers
0
1
Loss »
2020-21 11 Wednesday March 10, 2021 Netstrata Jubilee Stadium 5,201 Sydney FC
Western United
2
0
Loss »
2020-21 12 Sunday March 14, 2021 AAMI Park 1,920* Western United
Brisbane Roar
1
0
Win »
2020-21 13 Saturday March 20, 2021 Campbelltown Stadium 1,872 Macarthur FC
Western United
2
1
Loss »
2020-21 15 Thursday April 1, 2021 AAMI Park 6,104* Western United
Melbourne City
2
1
Win »
2020-21 15 Monday April 5, 2021 McDonald Jones Stadium 4,301 Newcastle Jets
Western United
0
1
Win »
2020-21 16 Sunday April 11, 2021 WIN Stadium 1,226 Wellington Phoenix
Western United
3
2
Loss »
2020-21 17 Saturday April 17, 2021 University of Tasmania Stadium 3,203 Western United
Central Coast Mariners
1
0
Win »
2020-21 17 Thursday April 22, 2021 University of Tasmania Stadium 2,528 Western United
Wellington Phoenix
1
1
Draw »
2020-21 18 Monday April 26, 2021 AAMI Park 990* Western United
Newcastle Jets
2
0
Win »
2020-21 19 Friday April 30, 2021 Coopers Stadium 7,699* Adelaide United
Western United
0
0
Draw »
2020-21 19 Wednesday May 5, 2021 Moreton Daily Stadium 2,183 Brisbane Roar
Western United
2
1
Loss »
2020-21 20 Saturday May 8, 2021 Bankwest Stadium 7,539 Western Sydney Wanderers
Western United
5
0
Loss »
2020-21 20 Wednesday May 12, 2021 HBF Park 2,719* Perth Glory
Western United
3
0
Loss »
2020-21 21 Saturday May 15, 2021 Mars Stadium 2,020* Western United
Sydney FC
0
1
Loss »
2020-21 22 Saturday May 22, 2021 Sky Stadium 24,105 Wellington Phoenix
Western United
3
0
Loss »
2020-21 23 Friday May 28, 2021 AAMI Park - Western United
Melbourne Victory
1
6
Loss »
2020-21 23 Monday May 31, 2021 Leichhardt Oval (N)- Western United
Macarthur FC
1
2
Loss »
2020-21 24 Saturday June 5, 2021 Central Coast Stadium 6,451 Central Coast Mariners
Western United
2
0
Loss »