•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

Kris Griffiths-Jones is a football referee from Australia who currently referees in the Australian A-League competition. Griffiths-Jones has refereed in 108 A-League games, excluding Pre-season fixtures. More Information at Wikipedia »

Awards:

Kris Griffiths-Jones has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Club Records:

When refereeing Wins Draws Losses W % D % L %
Adelaide United 6 6 8 30% 30% 40%
Brisbane Roar 6 6 11 26.09% 26.09% 47.83%
Central Coast Mariners 11 6 5 50% 27.27% 22.73%
Gold Coast United 4 0 2 66.67% 0% 33.33%
Macarthur FC 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Melbourne City 10 4 6 50% 20% 30%
Melbourne Victory 9 5 6 45% 25% 30%
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Newcastle Jets 4 6 7 23.53% 35.29% 41.18%
North Queensland Fury 0 1 0 0% 100% 0%
Perth Glory 6 6 13 24% 24% 52%
Sydney FC 15 5 3 65.22% 21.74% 13.04%
Wellington Phoenix 5 2 13 25% 10% 65%
Western United 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Western Sydney Wanderers 5 7 7 26.32% 36.84% 36.84%

* These statistics exclude figures from Pre-Season games

 

Games Refereed:

2008-092009-102010-112011-122012-132013-142014-152015-162016-172017-18All Fixtures
Season Round Date Result
2017-18 27 Sunday April 15, 2018 Western Sydney Wanderers 2 - 3 Adelaide United »
2017-18 25 Thursday March 29, 2018 Perth Glory 2 - 3 Sydney FC »
2017-18 22 Friday March 2, 2018 Melbourne City 1 - 2 Melbourne Victory »
2017-18 21 Friday February 23, 2018 Central Coast Mariners 1 - 0 Wellington Phoenix »
2017-18 19 Friday February 2, 2018 Sydney FC 4 - 0 Wellington Phoenix »
2017-18 17 Thursday January 18, 2018 Brisbane Roar 3 - 2 Perth Glory »
2017-18 15 Monday January 8, 2018 Brisbane Roar 0 - 3 Sydney FC »
2017-18 12 Friday December 22, 2017 Newcastle Jets 4 - 0 Western Sydney Wanderers »
2017-18 9 Sunday December 3, 2017 Central Coast Mariners 1 - 0 Perth Glory »
2017-18 6 Saturday November 11, 2017 Melbourne Victory 1 - 1 Brisbane Roar »
2017-18 5 Saturday November 4, 2017 Newcastle Jets 3 - 0 Wellington Phoenix »
2017-18 1 Saturday October 7, 2017 Melbourne Victory 0 - 1 Sydney FC »