John Adshead New Zealand Manager, New Zealand KnightsNew Zealand Knights

Inactive

John Adshead, born March 27, 1942, is a 79-year old football manager from New Zealand who most recently managed New Zealand Knights in the Australian A-League competition. More information at Wikipedia ยป

History

SeasonClubClubGMWWDDLLGFGAGDaWMaLM
2005-06211
(4.76%)
13
(14.29%)
317
(80.95%)
171547-3222
Total:211
(4.76%)
13
(14.29%)
317
(80.95%)
171547-3222

Matches Managed

DateRoundW/L/DResultResult
Sun 28/08/20051LQueensland Roar 2 - 0 New Zealand KnightsQLD 2 - 0 NZK
Fri 02/09/20052LNew Zealand Knights 1 - 3 Sydney FCNZK 1 - 3 SYD
Sat 10/09/20053WCentral Coast Mariners 0 - 2 New Zealand KnightsCCM 0 - 2 NZK
Sun 18/09/20054LNewcastle Jets 4 - 0 New Zealand KnightsNEW 4 - 0 NZK
Thu 22/09/20055LNew Zealand Knights 0 - 1 Perth GloryNZK 0 - 1 PER
Sun 02/10/20056LNew Zealand Knights 1 - 2 Adelaide UnitedNZK 1 - 2 ADL
Mon 10/10/20057LMelbourne Victory 3 - 0 New Zealand KnightsMVC 3 - 0 NZK
Sun 16/10/20058LNew Zealand Knights 0 - 2 Queensland RoarNZK 0 - 2 QLD
Fri 21/10/20059LSydney FC 2 - 0 New Zealand KnightsSYD 2 - 0 NZK
Sat 29/10/200510LNew Zealand Knights 1 - 3 Central Coast MarinersNZK 1 - 3 CCM
Fri 04/11/200511LNew Zealand Knights 2 - 4 Newcastle JetsNZK 2 - 4 NEW
Fri 11/11/200512LPerth Glory 3 - 0 New Zealand KnightsPER 3 - 0 NZK
Sun 20/11/200513LAdelaide United 1 - 0 New Zealand KnightsADL 1 - 0 NZK
Sat 26/11/200514LNew Zealand Knights 2 - 3 Melbourne VictoryNZK 2 - 3 MVC
Thu 01/12/200515DQueensland Roar 1 - 1 New Zealand KnightsQLD 1 - 1 NZK
Fri 30/12/200516DNew Zealand Knights 2 - 2 Sydney FCNZK 2 - 2 SYD
Sun 08/01/200617LCentral Coast Mariners 1 - 0 New Zealand KnightsCCM 1 - 0 NZK
Fri 13/01/200618LNewcastle Jets 3 - 0 New Zealand KnightsNEW 3 - 0 NZK
Thu 19/01/200619LNew Zealand Knights 1 - 4 Perth GloryNZK 1 - 4 PER
Sat 28/01/200620DNew Zealand Knights 1 - 1 Adelaide UnitedNZK 1 - 1 ADL
Fri 03/02/200621LMelbourne Victory 2 - 1 New Zealand KnightsMVC 2 - 1 NZK

Club Statistics

ClubClubGMWDLGFGAGD
30
(0%)
1
(33.33%)
2
(66.67%)
24-2
30
(0%)
1
(33.33%)
2
(66.67%)
15-4
31
(33.33%)
0
(0%)
2
(66.67%)
34-1
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
30
(0%)
0
(0%)
3
(100%)
38-5
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
30
(0%)
0
(0%)
3
(100%)
211-9
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
30
(0%)
0
(0%)
3
(100%)
18-7
30
(0%)
1
(33.33%)
2
(66.67%)
37-4
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000
00
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
000