•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 
Bankwest Stadium
Map link for Bankwest Stadium

Bankwest Stadium, commonly known as Western Sydney Stadium, is a football stadium located in Parramatta, NSW and is the home stadium for Western Sydney Wanderers, a football club in the Australian A-League competition. Bankwest Stadium has a capacity of 30,000.

Average goals per game: - (excluding Pre-season games)
Average Attendance: - (excluding Pre-season games)
Highest Attendance: -

Top goal scorers:

Player Club Goals
No goals have been scored at this stadium

* This record excludes figures from Pre-Season games

Results:

Club Played Wins Draws Losses Win % Draw % Loss % Goals Scored Goals Conceded
Adelaide United 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
Brisbane Roar 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
Melbourne City 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
Melbourne Victory 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
Newcastle Jets 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
Perth Glory 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
Sydney FC 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
Western United 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0% 0% 0% 0 0

* This record excludes figures from Pre-Season games

Upcoming Fixtures:

Season Round Date Clubs Playing
2019-20 1 Saturday October 12, 2019 Western Sydney Wanderers vs Central Coast Mariners »
2019-20 3 Saturday October 26, 2019 Western Sydney Wanderers vs Sydney FC »
2019-20 4 Saturday November 2, 2019 Western Sydney Wanderers vs Brisbane Roar »
2019-20 7 Friday November 22, 2019 Western Sydney Wanderers vs Melbourne City »
2019-20 11 Friday December 20, 2019 Western Sydney Wanderers vs Western United »
2019-20 13 Wednesday January 1, 2020 Western Sydney Wanderers vs Brisbane Roar »
2019-20 15 Sunday January 19, 2020 Western Sydney Wanderers vs Perth Glory »
2019-20 19 Saturday February 15, 2020 Western Sydney Wanderers vs Newcastle Jets »
2019-20 20 Friday February 21, 2020 Western Sydney Wanderers vs Adelaide United »
2019-20 24 Saturday March 21, 2020 Western Sydney Wanderers vs Sydney FC »
2019-20 26 Saturday April 4, 2020 Western Sydney Wanderers vs Perth Glory »
2019-20 27 Saturday April 11, 2020 Western Sydney Wanderers vs Melbourne Victory »
2019-20 29 Saturday April 25, 2020 Western Sydney Wanderers vs Wellington Phoenix »

Past Fixtures:

Season Round Date Attendance Result
No past fixtures assigned to this stadium