•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

Alex King is a football referee from Australia who currently referees in the Australian A-League competition. King has refereed in 39 A-League games, excluding Pre-season fixtures.

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Alex King.

Awards:

Alex King has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Club Records:

When refereeing Wins Draws Losses W % D % L %
Adelaide United 4 1 5 40% 10% 50%
Brisbane Roar 3 1 4 37.5% 12.5% 50%
Central Coast Mariners 1 0 6 14.29% 0% 85.71%
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Melbourne Victory 4 0 4 50% 0% 50%
Melbourne City 2 2 4 25% 25% 50%
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Newcastle Jets 2 0 2 50% 0% 50%
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Perth Glory 6 1 2 66.67% 11.11% 22.22%
Sydney FC 5 0 0 100% 0% 0%
Wellington Phoenix 5 1 3 55.56% 11.11% 33.33%
Western United 1 0 1 50% 0% 50%
Western Sydney Wanderers 3 0 5 37.5% 0% 62.5%

* These statistics exclude figures from Pre-Season games

 

Games Refereed:

2017-182018-192019-20All Fixtures
Season Round Date Result
2019-20 23 Sunday March 15, 2020 Wellington Phoenix 3 - 0 Melbourne Victory »
2019-20 20 Friday February 21, 2020 Western Sydney Wanderers 5 - 2 Adelaide United »
2019-20 19 Saturday February 15, 2020 Wellington Phoenix 1 - 0 Melbourne City »
2019-20 17 Saturday February 1, 2020 Adelaide United 3 - 1 Melbourne City »
2019-20 16 Friday January 24, 2020 Melbourne Victory 0 - 3 Sydney FC »
2019-20 15 Saturday January 18, 2020 Brisbane Roar 1 - 0 Wellington Phoenix »
2019-20 14 Saturday January 11, 2020 Perth Glory 3 - 0 Adelaide United »
2019-20 13 Wednesday January 1, 2020 Western Sydney Wanderers 1 - 2 Brisbane Roar »
2019-20 11 Saturday December 21, 2019 Melbourne City 1 - 2 Melbourne Victory »
2019-20 10 Saturday December 14, 2019 Perth Glory 2 - 0 Western Sydney Wanderers »
2019-20 8 Friday November 29, 2019 Melbourne Victory 1 - 0 Perth Glory »
2019-20 7 Sunday November 24, 2019 Central Coast Mariners 1 - 0 Western United »
2019-20 6 Sunday November 17, 2019 Brisbane Roar 4 - 3 Melbourne City »
2019-20 5 Saturday November 9, 2019 Western United 2 - 1 Western Sydney Wanderers »
2019-20 3 Sunday October 27, 2019 Wellington Phoenix 1 - 2 Perth Glory »
2019-20 2 Friday October 18, 2019 Melbourne Victory 1 - 2 Western Sydney Wanderers »
2019-20 1 Friday October 11, 2019 Adelaide United 2 - 3 Sydney FC »