• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

Jonathan Barreiro is a football referee from Australia who currently referees in the Australian A-League competition. Barreiro has refereed in 11 A-League games, excluding Pre-season fixtures.

News and Updates:

Article Holosko, Abbas fire Sydney to comfortable win (09/01/2016)

Awards:

Jonathan Barreiro has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Club Records:

When refereeing Wins Draws Losses W % D % L %
Adelaide United 1 0 0 100% 0% 0%
Brisbane Roar 3 0 0 100% 0% 0%
Central Coast Mariners 0 2 1 0% 66.67% 33.33%
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Melbourne Victory 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Melbourne City 1 1 1 33.33% 33.33% 33.33%
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Newcastle Jets 0 1 3 0% 25% 75%
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Perth Glory 2 0 1 66.67% 0% 33.33%
Sydney FC 1 0 0 100% 0% 0%
Wellington Phoenix 1 0 2 33.33% 0% 66.67%
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 1 0% 0% 100%

* These statistics exclude figures from Pre-Season games

 

Games Refereed:

2015-162016-17All Fixtures
Season Round Date Result
2016-17 25 Sunday April 2, 2017 Brisbane Roar 5 - 1 Central Coast Mariners »
2016-17 24 Sunday March 26, 2017 Wellington Phoenix 5 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
2016-17 21 Saturday February 25, 2017 Perth Glory 2 - 0 Western Sydney Wanderers »
2016-17 20 Saturday February 18, 2017 Wellington Phoenix 1 - 5 Melbourne City »
2016-17 18 Saturday February 4, 2017 Perth Glory 3 - 2 Newcastle Jets »
2016-17 16 Saturday January 21, 2017 Wellington Phoenix 0 - 1 Brisbane Roar »
2016-17 15 Thursday January 12, 2017 Adelaide United 2 - 1 Melbourne City »
2016-17 13 Saturday December 31, 2016 Central Coast Mariners 2 - 2 Melbourne City »
2016-17 7 Sunday November 20, 2016 Newcastle Jets 1 - 1 Central Coast Mariners »
2016-17 4 Sunday October 30, 2016 Brisbane Roar 2 - 1 Perth Glory »
2015-16 14 Saturday January 9, 2016 Sydney FC 2 - 0 Newcastle Jets »