•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

Adam Kersey is a football referee from Australia who currently referees in the Australian A-League competition. Kersey has refereed in 42 A-League games, excluding Pre-season fixtures.

Awards:

Adam Kersey has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Club Records:

When refereeing Wins Draws Losses W % D % L %
Adelaide United 3 2 2 42.86% 28.57% 28.57%
Brisbane Roar 3 1 5 33.33% 11.11% 55.56%
Central Coast Mariners 4 1 3 50% 12.5% 37.5%
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Melbourne Victory 2 1 3 33.33% 16.67% 50%
Melbourne City 6 2 3 54.55% 18.18% 27.27%
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Newcastle Jets 3 1 4 37.5% 12.5% 50%
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Perth Glory 4 3 3 40% 30% 30%
Sydney FC 2 1 1 50% 25% 25%
Wellington Phoenix 5 4 4 38.46% 30.77% 30.77%
Western United 1 0 2 33.33% 0% 66.67%
Western Sydney Wanderers 1 0 4 20% 0% 80%

* These statistics exclude figures from Pre-Season games

 

Games Refereed:

2011-122012-132013-142017-182018-192019-20All Fixtures
Season Round Date Result
2018-19 26 Saturday April 20, 2019 Central Coast Mariners 3 - 1 Western Sydney Wanderers »
2018-19 24 Friday April 5, 2019 Melbourne City 4 - 1 Brisbane Roar »
2018-19 22 Saturday March 16, 2019 Newcastle Jets 2 - 3 Central Coast Mariners »
2018-19 19 Friday February 15, 2019 Newcastle Jets 3 - 1 Melbourne City »
2018-19 15 Wednesday January 23, 2019 Perth Glory 0 - 0 Adelaide United »
2018-19 13 Sunday January 13, 2019 Sydney FC 2 - 1 Adelaide United »
2018-19 11 Sunday January 6, 2019 Brisbane Roar 2 - 4 Perth Glory »
2018-19 10 Tuesday January 1, 2019 Western Sydney Wanderers 0 - 2 Melbourne City »
2018-19 6 Sunday December 2, 2018 Wellington Phoenix 1 - 1 Perth Glory »
2018-19 3 Friday November 2, 2018 Melbourne City 0 - 3 Sydney FC »