•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

Chris Beath is a football referee from Australia who currently referees in the Australian A-League competition. Beath has refereed in 184 A-League games, excluding Pre-season fixtures. More Information at Wikipedia »

Awards:

Chris Beath has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Club Records:

When refereeing Wins Draws Losses W % D % L %
Adelaide United 16 13 16 35.56% 28.89% 35.56%
Brisbane Roar 16 9 10 45.71% 25.71% 28.57%
Central Coast Mariners 7 7 13 25.93% 25.93% 48.15%
Gold Coast United 5 6 3 35.71% 42.86% 21.43%
Melbourne Victory 20 9 13 47.62% 21.43% 30.95%
Melbourne City 12 11 14 32.43% 29.73% 37.84%
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Newcastle Jets 6 8 22 16.67% 22.22% 61.11%
North Queensland Fury 3 2 2 42.86% 28.57% 28.57%
Perth Glory 17 5 8 56.67% 16.67% 26.67%
Sydney FC 19 6 15 47.5% 15% 37.5%
Wellington Phoenix 12 8 12 37.5% 25% 37.5%
Western United 1 0 0 100% 0% 0%
Western Sydney Wanderers 5 6 11 22.73% 27.27% 50%

* These statistics exclude figures from Pre-Season games

 

Games Refereed:

2007-082008-092009-102010-112011-122012-132013-142014-152015-162016-172017-182018-192019-20All Fixtures
Season Round Date Result
2016-17 F1 Sunday April 23, 2017 Melbourne City 0 - 2 Perth Glory »
2016-17 27 Saturday April 15, 2017 Adelaide United 2 - 2 Western Sydney Wanderers »
2016-17 26 Saturday April 8, 2017 Perth Glory 3 - 1 Brisbane Roar »
2016-17 23 Saturday March 18, 2017 Melbourne City 4 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
2016-17 20 Saturday February 18, 2017 Western Sydney Wanderers 1 - 0 Sydney FC »
2016-17 19 Friday February 10, 2017 Adelaide United 0 - 5 Perth Glory »
2016-17 18 Saturday February 4, 2017 Melbourne Victory 2 - 1 Melbourne City »
2016-17 17 Saturday January 28, 2017 Brisbane Roar 2 - 1 Western Sydney Wanderers »
2016-17 15 Friday January 13, 2017 Melbourne Victory 3 - 2 Brisbane Roar »
2016-17 14 Sunday January 8, 2017 Central Coast Mariners 2 - 3 Sydney FC »
2016-17 13 Monday January 2, 2017 Melbourne Victory 4 - 2 Newcastle Jets »
2016-17 12 Monday December 26, 2016 Adelaide United 0 - 4 Sydney FC »
2016-17 11 Sunday December 18, 2016 Central Coast Mariners 1 - 2 Brisbane Roar »
2016-17 10 Saturday December 10, 2016 Western Sydney Wanderers 0 - 3 Melbourne Victory »
2016-17 9 Friday December 2, 2016 Melbourne Victory 1 - 1 Perth Glory »
2016-17 7 Friday November 18, 2016 Western Sydney Wanderers 1 - 1 Melbourne City »
2016-17 6 Friday November 11, 2016 Adelaide United 1 - 1 Brisbane Roar »
2016-17 5 Saturday November 5, 2016 Sydney FC 2 - 1 Melbourne Victory »
2016-17 4 Friday October 28, 2016 Melbourne City 2 - 1 Adelaide United »
2016-17 3 Sunday October 23, 2016 Western Sydney Wanderers 2 - 2 Newcastle Jets »
2016-17 2 Saturday October 15, 2016 Melbourne Victory 1 - 4 Melbourne City »
2016-17 1 Saturday October 8, 2016 Perth Glory 3 - 3 Central Coast Mariners »