•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

Chris Beath is a football referee from Australia who currently referees in the Australian A-League competition. Beath has refereed in 175 A-League games, excluding Pre-season fixtures. More Information at Wikipedia »

Awards:

Chris Beath has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Club Records:

When refereeing Wins Draws Losses W % D % L %
Adelaide United 15 13 14 35.71% 30.95% 33.33%
Brisbane Roar 15 9 8 46.88% 28.13% 25%
Central Coast Mariners 7 7 12 26.92% 26.92% 46.15%
Gold Coast United 5 6 3 35.71% 42.86% 21.43%
Melbourne Victory 19 9 13 46.34% 21.95% 31.71%
Melbourne City 11 11 14 30.56% 30.56% 38.89%
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Newcastle Jets 6 8 21 17.14% 22.86% 60%
North Queensland Fury 3 2 2 42.86% 28.57% 28.57%
Perth Glory 17 5 8 56.67% 16.67% 26.67%
Sydney FC 17 5 15 45.95% 13.51% 40.54%
Wellington Phoenix 12 7 12 38.71% 22.58% 38.71%
Western United 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Western Sydney Wanderers 4 6 9 21.05% 31.58% 47.37%

* These statistics exclude figures from Pre-Season games

 

Games Refereed:

2007-082008-092009-102010-112011-122012-132013-142014-152015-162016-172017-182018-192019-20All Fixtures
Season Round Date Result
2015-16 F1 Sunday April 17, 2016 Melbourne City 2 - 0 Perth Glory »
2015-16 26 Friday April 1, 2016 Western Sydney Wanderers 4 - 1 Central Coast Mariners »
2015-16 25 Monday March 28, 2016 Melbourne City 3 - 0 Wellington Phoenix »
2015-16 24 Sunday March 20, 2016 Melbourne Victory 1 - 1 Newcastle Jets »
2015-16 23 Friday March 11, 2016 Adelaide United 0 - 1 Melbourne City »
2015-16 22 Monday March 7, 2016 Perth Glory 2 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
2015-16 20 Saturday February 20, 2016 Newcastle Jets 3 - 2 Wellington Phoenix »
2015-16 19 Saturday February 13, 2016 Melbourne City 2 - 2 Melbourne Victory »
2015-16 18 Friday February 5, 2016 Adelaide United 2 - 2 Sydney FC »
2015-16 13 Saturday January 2, 2016 Brisbane Roar 2 - 1 Perth Glory »
2015-16 12 Saturday December 26, 2015 Adelaide United 3 - 0 Wellington Phoenix »
2015-16 11 Sunday December 20, 2015 Central Coast Mariners 0 - 1 Brisbane Roar »
2015-16 5 Wednesday December 16, 2015 Perth Glory 1 - 0 Melbourne Victory »
2015-16 10 Sunday December 13, 2015 Newcastle Jets 0 - 4 Melbourne City »
2015-16 8 Thursday November 26, 2015 Sydney FC 0 - 0 Wellington Phoenix »
2015-16 7 Friday November 20, 2015 Brisbane Roar 1 - 1 Melbourne City »
2015-16 6 Saturday November 14, 2015 Sydney FC 2 - 4 Melbourne Victory »
2015-16 5 Sunday November 8, 2015 Central Coast Mariners 1 - 1 Wellington Phoenix »
2015-16 4 Saturday October 31, 2015 Brisbane Roar 3 - 0 Adelaide United »
2015-16 3 Sunday October 25, 2015 Melbourne City 3 - 1 Central Coast Mariners »
2015-16 2 Friday October 16, 2015 Adelaide United 1 - 1 Western Sydney Wanderers »
2015-16 PS Saturday September 26, 2015 Brisbane Roar 3 - 1 Central Coast Mariners »