•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

Chris Beath is a football referee from Australia who currently referees in the Australian A-League competition. Beath has refereed in 184 A-League games, excluding Pre-season fixtures. More Information at Wikipedia »

Awards:

Chris Beath has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Club Records:

When refereeing Wins Draws Losses W % D % L %
Adelaide United 16 13 16 35.56% 28.89% 35.56%
Brisbane Roar 16 9 10 45.71% 25.71% 28.57%
Central Coast Mariners 7 7 13 25.93% 25.93% 48.15%
Gold Coast United 5 6 3 35.71% 42.86% 21.43%
Melbourne Victory 20 9 13 47.62% 21.43% 30.95%
Melbourne City 12 11 14 32.43% 29.73% 37.84%
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Newcastle Jets 6 8 22 16.67% 22.22% 61.11%
North Queensland Fury 3 2 2 42.86% 28.57% 28.57%
Perth Glory 17 5 8 56.67% 16.67% 26.67%
Sydney FC 19 6 15 47.5% 15% 37.5%
Wellington Phoenix 12 8 12 37.5% 25% 37.5%
Western United 1 0 0 100% 0% 0%
Western Sydney Wanderers 5 6 11 22.73% 27.27% 50%

* These statistics exclude figures from Pre-Season games

 

Games Refereed:

2007-082008-092009-102010-112011-122012-132013-142014-152015-162016-172017-182018-192019-20All Fixtures
Season Round Date Result
2011-12 F1 Friday March 30, 2012 Wellington Phoenix 3 - 2 Sydney FC »
2011-12 25 Sunday March 25, 2012 Sydney FC 3 - 2 Newcastle Jets »
2011-12 24 Friday March 16, 2012 Melbourne Victory 3 - 0 Wellington Phoenix »
2011-12 23 Sunday March 11, 2012 Perth Glory 1 - 0 Central Coast Mariners »
2011-12 22 Saturday March 3, 2012 Central Coast Mariners 1 - 1 Sydney FC »
2011-12 19 Sunday February 12, 2012 Gold Coast United 1 - 2 Adelaide United »
2011-12 16 Saturday January 21, 2012 Melbourne Heart 1 - 1 Brisbane Roar »
2011-12 15 Sunday January 15, 2012 Melbourne Heart 1 - 2 Perth Glory »
2011-12 13b Wednesday January 4, 2012 Perth Glory 3 - 3 Brisbane Roar »
2011-12 13 Friday December 30, 2011 Adelaide United 2 - 0 Wellington Phoenix »
2011-12 11 Saturday December 17, 2011 Newcastle Jets 1 - 2 Sydney FC »
2011-12 7 Sunday November 20, 2011 Melbourne Victory 2 - 2 Perth Glory »
2011-12 6 Friday November 11, 2011 Gold Coast United 1 - 2 Adelaide United »
2011-12 4 Saturday October 29, 2011 Melbourne Heart 1 - 1 Sydney FC »
2011-12 1 Saturday October 8, 2011 Brisbane Roar 1 - 0 Central Coast Mariners »
2011-12 PS Sunday September 4, 2011 Gold Coast United 1 - 0 Melbourne Victory »