•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

Chris Beath is a football referee from Australia who currently referees in the Australian A-League competition. Beath has refereed in 184 A-League games, excluding Pre-season fixtures. More Information at Wikipedia »

Awards:

Chris Beath has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Club Records:

When refereeing Wins Draws Losses W % D % L %
Adelaide United 16 13 16 35.56% 28.89% 35.56%
Brisbane Roar 16 9 10 45.71% 25.71% 28.57%
Central Coast Mariners 7 7 13 25.93% 25.93% 48.15%
Gold Coast United 5 6 3 35.71% 42.86% 21.43%
Melbourne Victory 20 9 13 47.62% 21.43% 30.95%
Melbourne City 12 11 14 32.43% 29.73% 37.84%
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0% 0% 0%
Newcastle Jets 6 8 22 16.67% 22.22% 61.11%
North Queensland Fury 3 2 2 42.86% 28.57% 28.57%
Perth Glory 17 5 8 56.67% 16.67% 26.67%
Sydney FC 19 6 15 47.5% 15% 37.5%
Wellington Phoenix 12 8 12 37.5% 25% 37.5%
Western United 1 0 0 100% 0% 0%
Western Sydney Wanderers 5 6 11 22.73% 27.27% 50%

* These statistics exclude figures from Pre-Season games

 

Games Refereed:

2007-082008-092009-102010-112011-122012-132013-142014-152015-162016-172017-182018-192019-20All Fixtures
Season Round Date Result
2009-10 F2 Sunday March 7, 2010 Wellington Phoenix 3 - 1 Newcastle Jets »
2009-10 27 Friday February 12, 2010 Wellington Phoenix 3 - 0 Central Coast Mariners »
2009-10 26 Sunday February 7, 2010 Sydney FC 3 - 2 Perth Glory »
2009-10 25 Tuesday February 2, 2010 North Queensland Fury 2 - 1 Newcastle Jets »
2009-10 25 Friday January 29, 2010 Gold Coast United 1 - 0 Melbourne Victory »
2009-10 19 Tuesday January 26, 2010 Melbourne Victory 4 - 0 Wellington Phoenix »
2009-10 24 Friday January 22, 2010 Central Coast Mariners 1 - 1 Gold Coast United »
2009-10 23 Friday January 15, 2010 Adelaide United 1 - 1 Central Coast Mariners »
2009-10 19 Wednesday January 13, 2010 Gold Coast United 2 - 0 Newcastle Jets »
2009-10 21 Sunday December 27, 2009 Sydney FC 1 - 0 Adelaide United »
2009-10 20 Sunday December 20, 2009 Gold Coast United 2 - 0 Perth Glory »
2009-10 15 Friday November 20, 2009 Adelaide United 1 - 1 Gold Coast United »
2009-10 13 Friday October 30, 2009 Brisbane Roar 1 - 1 Newcastle Jets »
2009-10 11 Saturday October 17, 2009 North Queensland Fury 1 - 1 Wellington Phoenix »
2009-10 10 Friday October 9, 2009 Perth Glory 1 - 0 Adelaide United »
2009-10 9 Monday October 5, 2009 Adelaide United 1 - 1 Newcastle Jets »
2009-10 8 Sunday September 27, 2009 North Queensland Fury 0 - 2 Adelaide United »
2009-10 7 Sunday September 20, 2009 Brisbane Roar 2 - 4 Perth Glory »
2009-10 6 Saturday September 12, 2009 Sydney FC 0 - 1 North Queensland Fury »
2009-10 5 Thursday September 3, 2009 Melbourne Victory 1 - 1 Newcastle Jets »
2009-10 4 Friday August 28, 2009 Perth Glory 2 - 1 Melbourne Victory »
2009-10 3 Sunday August 23, 2009 Brisbane Roar 1 - 1 Wellington Phoenix »
2009-10 2 Saturday August 15, 2009 Gold Coast United 5 - 0 North Queensland Fury »
2009-10 1 Sunday August 9, 2009 Newcastle Jets 3 - 2 Wellington Phoenix »
2009-10 PS Sunday July 19, 2009 Brisbane Roar 1 - 2 Newcastle Jets »