•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Milos Trifunovic, born October 15, 1984, is a 35-year old football player from Serbia whose most recent A-League club was Newcastle Jets. Trifunovic is 184 cm tall and plays as a Striker. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Newcastle Jets Newcastle Jets
(Most recent)

Awards:

Milos Trifunovic has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2015-16 22 22 1,865 9 0 9 4 0 4
Total: 22 22 1,865 9 0 9 4 0 4

2015-16
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Sunday October 11, 2015 1 Wellington Phoenix (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 11, 2015 1 Wellington Phoenix (A) Goal 71' »
Saturday October 17, 2015 2 Sydney FC (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday October 23, 2015 3 Melbourne Victory (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday October 30, 2015 4 Melbourne City (A) W 3 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday October 30, 2015 4 Melbourne City (A) Penalty 74' (Pen) »
Friday October 30, 2015 4 Melbourne City (A) Goal 79' »
Friday October 30, 2015 4 Melbourne City (A) Yellow Card 80' »
Saturday November 7, 2015 5 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 14, 2015 6 Central Coast Mariners (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 14, 2015 6 Central Coast Mariners (H) Goal 83' »
Saturday November 14, 2015 6 Central Coast Mariners (H) Yellow Card 85' »
Sunday November 22, 2015 7 Adelaide United (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 88 mins »
Sunday November 22, 2015 7 Adelaide United (A) Yellow Card 53' »
Friday December 4, 2015 9 Sydney FC (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday December 13, 2015 10 Melbourne City (H) L 0 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 18, 2015 11 Adelaide United (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday December 24, 2015 12 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 3, 2016 13 Melbourne Victory (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 79 mins »
Saturday January 9, 2016 14 Sydney FC (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 17, 2016 15 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 66 mins »
Sunday January 17, 2016 15 Wellington Phoenix (H) Penalty 7' (Pen) »
Sunday January 24, 2016 16 Perth Glory (H) L 1 - 6 Appearance 57 mins »
Sunday January 24, 2016 16 Perth Glory (H) Goal 14' »
Sunday January 31, 2016 17 Adelaide United (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 31, 2016 17 Adelaide United (A) Yellow Card 1' »
Sunday February 7, 2016 18 Melbourne City (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday February 7, 2016 18 Melbourne City (H) Penalty 48' (Pen) »
Sunday February 7, 2016 18 Melbourne City (H) Goal 72' »
Friday February 12, 2016 19 Brisbane Roar (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday February 12, 2016 19 Brisbane Roar (A) Penalty 19' (Pen) »
Saturday February 20, 2016 20 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 3 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday February 28, 2016 21 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Monday March 7, 2016 22 Perth Glory (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 62 mins »
Sunday March 13, 2016 23 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 73 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 3 0 2 1 0 2 0 2
Brisbane Roar 1 0 1 0 1 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 2 1 1 0 1 1 0 1
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 3 2 0 1 4 1 0 1
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 2 0 0 2 1 0 0 0
Sydney FC 3 0 0 3 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 3 3 0 0 2 0 0 0
Western United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 3 0 0 3 0 0 0 0
Total: 22 7 4 11 9 4 0 4

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
McDonald Jones Stadium 13 5 0.385
AAMI Park 2 2 1
Suncorp Stadium 1 1 1
Westpac Stadium 1 1 1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
2
(22.22%)
1
(11.11%)
0
(0%)
1
(11.11%)
3
(33.33%)
2
(22.22%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results