•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Dimas Delgado, born February 6, 1983, is a 36-year old football player from Spain whose most recent A-League club was Western Sydney Wanderers. Delgado is 182 cm tall and plays as a Central Midfielder. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

News and Updates:

Article FFA Cup Quarter Finals Matchday Two Wrap (29/09/2015)

Article A-League Ins & Outs 2015/16 (23/06/2015)

Awards:

Dimas Delgado has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2015-16 26 26 2,246 0 0 0 11 0 11
2016-17 24 20 1,852 3 0 3 9 0 9
Total: 50 46 4,098 3 0 3 20 0 20

2015-162016-17
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Thursday October 8, 2015 1 Brisbane Roar (H) L 1 - 3 Appearance 54 mins »
Friday October 16, 2015 2 Adelaide United (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 64 mins »
Saturday October 24, 2015 3 Sydney FC (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 1, 2015 4 Perth Glory (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 1, 2015 4 Perth Glory (H) Yellow Card 86' »
Saturday November 7, 2015 5 Newcastle Jets (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday November 13, 2015 6 Melbourne City (A) W 3 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 21, 2015 7 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 29, 2015 8 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 73 mins »
Saturday December 5, 2015 9 Brisbane Roar (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 5, 2015 9 Brisbane Roar (H) Yellow Card 45' »
Saturday December 12, 2015 10 Melbourne Victory (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday December 24, 2015 12 Newcastle Jets (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday January 1, 2016 13 Adelaide United (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday January 1, 2016 13 Adelaide United (H) Yellow Card 45' »
Saturday January 9, 2016 14 Melbourne City (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 16, 2016 15 Sydney FC (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 53 mins »
Saturday January 23, 2016 16 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 87 mins »
Saturday January 23, 2016 16 Central Coast Mariners (A) Yellow Card 54' »
Friday January 29, 2016 17 Melbourne City (H) W 4 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 6, 2016 18 Melbourne Victory (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 6, 2016 18 Melbourne Victory (A) Yellow Card 56' »
Saturday February 20, 2016 20 Sydney FC (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday February 26, 2016 21 Perth Glory (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 4, 2016 22 Brisbane Roar (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 85 mins »
Friday March 4, 2016 22 Brisbane Roar (A) Yellow Card 32' »
Sunday March 13, 2016 23 Newcastle Jets (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday March 13, 2016 23 Newcastle Jets (A) Yellow Card 88' »
Saturday March 19, 2016 24 Adelaide United (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 25, 2016 25 Melbourne Victory (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 25, 2016 25 Melbourne Victory (A) Yellow Card 71' »
Sunday April 10, 2016 27 Wellington Phoenix (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday April 10, 2016 27 Wellington Phoenix (A) Yellow Card 57' »
Sunday April 24, 2016 F2 Brisbane Roar (H) W 5 - 4 Appearance 120 mins »
Sunday April 24, 2016 F2 Brisbane Roar (H) Yellow Card 42' »
Sunday May 1, 2016 F3 Adelaide United (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday May 1, 2016 F3 Adelaide United (A) Yellow Card 81' »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 7 1 5 1 1 2 0 2
Brisbane Roar 8 2 2 4 1 4 0 4
Central Coast Mariners 5 3 1 1 0 2 0 2
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 6 1 2 3 0 4 0 4
Melbourne City 4 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 6 5 1 0 1 2 0 2
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 5 2 2 1 0 3 0 3
Sydney FC 5 0 2 3 0 1 0 1
Wellington Phoenix 4 3 1 0 0 2 0 2
Western United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 50 19 17 14 3 20 0 20

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
Coopers Stadium 3 1 0.333
Spotless Stadium 6 1 0.167
Suncorp Stadium 4 1 0.25

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
1
(33.33%)
0
(0%)
2
(66.67%)
0
(0%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results