• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Andreu Guerao, born June 17, 1983, is a 34-year old football player from Spain who currently plays for Perth Glory, a club in the Australian A-League competition. Guerao plays as a Central Midfielder. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Awards:

Andreu Guerao has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2015-16 27 26 2,262 3 0 3 7 0 7
Total: 27 26 2,262 3 0 3 7 0 7

2015-16
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Thursday October 8, 2015 1 Brisbane Roar (H) L 1 - 3 Appearance 37 mins »
Friday October 16, 2015 2 Adelaide United (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday October 16, 2015 2 Adelaide United (A) Own Goal 21' »
Friday October 16, 2015 2 Adelaide United (A) Yellow Card 44' »
Friday October 16, 2015 2 Adelaide United (A) Goal 83' »
Saturday October 24, 2015 3 Sydney FC (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 1, 2015 4 Perth Glory (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 7, 2015 5 Newcastle Jets (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 7, 2015 5 Newcastle Jets (A) Yellow Card 71' »
Saturday November 7, 2015 5 Newcastle Jets (A) Penalty 79' (Pen) »
Friday November 13, 2015 6 Melbourne City (A) W 3 - 0 Appearance 76 mins »
Friday November 13, 2015 6 Melbourne City (A) Yellow Card 32' »
Saturday November 21, 2015 7 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 29, 2015 8 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 5, 2015 9 Brisbane Roar (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 12, 2015 10 Melbourne Victory (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 12, 2015 10 Melbourne Victory (H) Yellow Card 57' »
Saturday December 19, 2015 11 Perth Glory (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 19, 2015 11 Perth Glory (A) Yellow Card 71' »
Friday January 1, 2016 13 Adelaide United (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 9, 2016 14 Melbourne City (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 16, 2016 15 Sydney FC (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 23, 2016 16 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday January 29, 2016 17 Melbourne City (H) W 4 - 3 Appearance 71 mins »
Friday January 29, 2016 17 Melbourne City (H) Yellow Card 28' »
Saturday February 6, 2016 18 Melbourne Victory (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 25 mins »
Saturday February 20, 2016 20 Sydney FC (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday February 26, 2016 21 Perth Glory (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 4, 2016 22 Brisbane Roar (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 4, 2016 22 Brisbane Roar (A) Penalty 74' (Pen) »
Sunday March 13, 2016 23 Newcastle Jets (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 84 mins »
Saturday March 19, 2016 24 Adelaide United (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 84 mins »
Friday March 25, 2016 25 Melbourne Victory (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 73 mins »
Friday April 1, 2016 26 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 4 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday April 10, 2016 27 Wellington Phoenix (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday April 24, 2016 F2 Brisbane Roar (H) W 5 - 4 Appearance 115 mins »
Sunday April 24, 2016 F2 Brisbane Roar (H) Own Goal 20' »
Sunday May 1, 2016 F3 Adelaide United (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 78 mins »
Sunday May 1, 2016 F3 Adelaide United (A) Yellow Card 42' »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 4 0 3 1 1 2 0 2
Brisbane Roar 4 2 0 2 1 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 3 1 1 1 0 1 0 1
Melbourne City 3 2 0 1 0 2 0 2
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 1
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 3 2 1 0 0 1 0 1
Sydney FC 3 0 1 2 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 27 14 6 7 3 7 0 7

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
Coopers Stadium 1 1 1
McDonald Jones Stadium 2 1 0.5
Suncorp Stadium 1 1 1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
1
(33.33%)
2
(66.67%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results