• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Thomas Deng, born March 20, 1997, is a 20-year old football player from Australia who currently plays for Melbourne Victory, a club in the Australian A-League competition. Deng plays as a Right Back.

Club History:

News and Updates:

Article Podcast 96: Pros and cons (30/12/2015)

Awards:

Thomas Deng has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2015-16 13 10 841 0 0 0 2 0 2
Total: 13 10 841 0 0 0 2 0 2

2015-16
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Friday October 9, 2015 1 Adelaide United (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 13 mins »
Saturday October 17, 2015 2 Melbourne City (H) W 3 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Monday November 2, 2015 4 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 3 - 0 Appearance 7 mins »
Saturday November 14, 2015 6 Sydney FC (A) W 4 - 2 Appearance 46 mins »
Saturday December 19, 2015 11 Melbourne City (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 36 mins »
Sunday December 27, 2015 12 Perth Glory (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 3, 2016 13 Newcastle Jets (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 3, 2016 13 Newcastle Jets (A) Yellow Card 55' »
Saturday January 30, 2016 17 Perth Glory (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 73 mins »
Saturday February 27, 2016 21 Sydney FC (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 83 mins »
Sunday March 6, 2016 22 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday March 6, 2016 22 Central Coast Mariners (A) Yellow Card 21' »
Saturday March 12, 2016 23 Brisbane Roar (A) L 0 - 5 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday March 20, 2016 24 Newcastle Jets (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 46 mins »
Saturday April 9, 2016 27 Brisbane Roar (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 1
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 1 1 0 0 1 0 1
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 13 5 5 3 0 2 0 2

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results