•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Allan Welsh, born February 18, 1994, is a 25-year old football player from Australia whose most recent A-League club was Newcastle Jets. Welsh is 192 cm tall and plays as a Central Midfielder. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Newcastle Jets Newcastle Jets
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

Article 2015 FFA Cup Matchday Three Preview (05/08/2015)

Article A-League Ins & Outs 2015/16 (23/06/2015)

Article Podcast 80: Gold Coast Roar (11/02/2015)

Awards:

Allan Welsh has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2014-15 16 11 1,077 0 0 0 2 0 2
Total: 16 11 1,077 0 0 0 2 0 2

2014-15
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Saturday November 1, 2014 4 Perth Glory (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 8, 2014 5 Melbourne Victory (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 84 mins »
Saturday November 8, 2014 5 Melbourne Victory (H) Yellow Card 63' »
Friday November 14, 2014 6 Brisbane Roar (H) L 0 - 4 Appearance 28 mins »
Saturday November 22, 2014 7 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 30, 2014 8 Central Coast Mariners (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 74 mins »
Friday December 19, 2014 11 Adelaide United (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 27, 2014 12 Melbourne Victory (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Tuesday December 30, 2014 13 Melbourne City (H) L 2 - 5 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 3, 2015 14 Sydney FC (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 24, 2015 15 Adelaide United (A) L 0 - 7 Appearance 62 mins »
Friday February 6, 2015 16 Brisbane Roar (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 1 mins »
Friday February 6, 2015 16 Brisbane Roar (H) Own Goal 90' »
Saturday February 28, 2015 19 Central Coast Mariners (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 20 mins »
Saturday February 28, 2015 19 Central Coast Mariners (H) Yellow Card 74' »
Saturday March 21, 2015 22 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 1 mins »
Friday April 10, 2015 25 Melbourne Victory (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday April 17, 2015 26 Sydney FC (H) L 3 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday April 24, 2015 27 Brisbane Roar (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 3 0 0 3 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 2 0 2 0 0 1 0 1
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 3 1 1 1 0 1 0 1
Melbourne City 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 16 3 5 8 0 2 0 2

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results