•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Alex Gersbach, born May 8, 1997, is a 22-year old football player from Australia whose most recent A-League club was Sydney FC. Gersbach plays as a Left Back. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Sydney FC Sydney FC
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

Article 2014/15 A-League Player Transfers (Ins and Outs) (12/05/2014)

Awards:

Alex Gersbach has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2014-15 21 16 1,491 0 0 0 6 0 6
2015-16 10 8 714 0 0 0 1 1 2
Total: 31 24 2,205 0 0 0 7 1 8

2014-152015-16
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Saturday October 11, 2014 1 Melbourne City (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 22 mins »
Saturday October 18, 2014 2 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) W 3 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 2, 2014 4 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 4 mins »
Friday November 7, 2014 5 Adelaide United (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 29 mins »
Saturday November 15, 2014 6 Melbourne Victory (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 45 mins »
Saturday November 22, 2014 7 Melbourne City (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 29, 2014 8 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 29, 2014 8 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) Yellow Card 43' »
Thursday December 4, 2014 9 Perth Glory (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 13, 2014 10 Melbourne Victory (A) D 3 - 3 Appearance 57 mins »
Sunday December 21, 2014 11 Wellington Phoenix (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 77 mins »
Friday December 26, 2014 12 Adelaide United (H) L 0 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 26, 2014 12 Adelaide United (H) Yellow Card 62' »
Tuesday December 30, 2014 13 Brisbane Roar (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 3, 2015 14 Newcastle Jets (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 7, 2015 16 Perth Glory (A) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 7, 2015 16 Perth Glory (A) Yellow Card 76' »
Saturday February 14, 2015 17 Melbourne Victory (H) D 3 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 14, 2015 17 Melbourne Victory (H) Yellow Card 90' »
Saturday February 21, 2015 18 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 4 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 28, 2015 19 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) W 4 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 28, 2015 19 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) Yellow Card 60' »
Sunday March 15, 2015 21 Brisbane Roar (H) W 5 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday March 15, 2015 21 Brisbane Roar (H) Yellow Card 10' »
Friday March 20, 2015 22 Melbourne City (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday April 10, 2015 25 Perth Glory (A) W 3 - 0 Appearance 1 mins »
Friday April 17, 2015 26 Newcastle Jets (A) W 4 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 3 0 1 2 0 1 1 2
Brisbane Roar 4 1 2 1 0 1 0 1
Central Coast Mariners 3 3 0 0 0 1 0 1
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 4 0 3 1 0 1 0 1
Melbourne City 4 1 2 1 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 4 3 1 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 4 2 1 1 0 1 0 1
Sydney FC 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Western United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 3 2 1 0 0 2 0 2
Total: 31 12 12 7 0 7 1 8

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results