• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Edson Montano, born March 15, 1991, is a 26-year old football player from Ecuador whose most recent A-League club was Newcastle Jets. Montano is 183 cm tall and plays as a Striker. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Newcastle Jets Newcastle Jets
(Most recent)

Awards:

Edson Montano has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2014-15 27 23 1,981 6 0 6 4 0 4
Total: 27 23 1,981 6 0 6 4 0 4

2014-15
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Wednesday August 27, 2014 PS Sydney FC (H) Goal 61' »
Saturday October 11, 2014 1 Central Coast Mariners (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 77 mins »
Sunday October 19, 2014 2 Melbourne City (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 19, 2014 2 Melbourne City (A) Goal 62' »
Sunday October 19, 2014 2 Melbourne City (A) Yellow Card 66' »
Sunday October 26, 2014 3 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 1 - 4 Appearance 54 mins »
Saturday November 1, 2014 4 Perth Glory (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 19 mins »
Saturday November 8, 2014 5 Melbourne Victory (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 8, 2014 5 Melbourne Victory (H) Yellow Card 66' »
Friday November 14, 2014 6 Brisbane Roar (H) L 0 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 22, 2014 7 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 30, 2014 8 Central Coast Mariners (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 30, 2014 8 Central Coast Mariners (H) Goal 48' »
Saturday December 6, 2014 9 Wellington Phoenix (H) L 1 - 3 Appearance 79 mins »
Friday December 12, 2014 10 Perth Glory (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 21 mins »
Friday December 19, 2014 11 Adelaide United (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 68 mins »
Saturday December 27, 2014 12 Melbourne Victory (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 27, 2014 12 Melbourne Victory (A) Yellow Card 71' »
Tuesday December 30, 2014 13 Melbourne City (H) L 2 - 5 Appearance 90 mins »
Tuesday December 30, 2014 13 Melbourne City (H) Goal 72' »
Saturday January 3, 2015 14 Sydney FC (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 16 mins »
Saturday January 24, 2015 15 Adelaide United (A) L 0 - 7 Appearance 53 mins »
Friday February 6, 2015 16 Brisbane Roar (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 14, 2015 17 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday February 22, 2015 18 Wellington Phoenix (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 79 mins »
Sunday February 22, 2015 18 Wellington Phoenix (A) Yellow Card 13' »
Saturday February 28, 2015 19 Central Coast Mariners (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 6, 2015 20 Sydney FC (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 75 mins »
Saturday March 14, 2015 21 Melbourne City (A) L 0 - 4 Appearance 27 mins »
Saturday March 21, 2015 22 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday March 29, 2015 23 Adelaide United (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Monday April 6, 2015 24 Perth Glory (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 73 mins »
Friday April 10, 2015 25 Melbourne Victory (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday April 10, 2015 25 Melbourne Victory (A) Goal 54' »
Friday April 17, 2015 26 Sydney FC (H) L 3 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday April 17, 2015 26 Sydney FC (H) Goal 67' »
Friday April 24, 2015 27 Brisbane Roar (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 84 mins »
Friday April 24, 2015 27 Brisbane Roar (A) Goal 77' »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 3 1 0 2 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 3 0 0 3 1 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 3 0 2 1 1 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 3 1 1 1 1 2 0 2
Melbourne City 3 0 1 2 2 1 0 1
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 3 0 0 3 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 3 0 1 2 1 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 3 0 1 2 0 1 0 1
Western Sydney Wanderers 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 27 3 8 16 6 4 0 4

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
McDonald Jones Stadium 13 3 0.231
AAMI Park 4 2 0.5
Suncorp Stadium 1 1 1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
2
(33.33%)
3
(50%)
1
(16.67%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results