•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Pablo Contreras, born September 11, 1978, is a 40-year old football player from Chile whose most recent A-League club was Melbourne Victory. Contreras is 181 cm tall and plays as a Central Defender. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory
(Most recent)

Awards:

Pablo Contreras has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2013-14 20 20 1,754 0 0 0 10 0 10
Total: 20 20 1,754 0 0 0 10 0 10

2013-14
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Saturday October 12, 2013 1 Melbourne Heart (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Monday November 4, 2013 4 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 3 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 9, 2013 5 Sydney FC (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 9, 2013 5 Sydney FC (A) Yellow Card 36' »
Saturday November 16, 2013 6 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 23, 2013 7 Adelaide United (H) W 3 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 23, 2013 7 Adelaide United (H) Yellow Card 65' »
Friday November 29, 2013 8 Central Coast Mariners (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday November 29, 2013 8 Central Coast Mariners (A) Yellow Card 86' »
Sunday December 8, 2013 9 Newcastle Jets (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 13, 2013 10 Perth Glory (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 13, 2013 10 Perth Glory (H) Yellow Card 9' »
Saturday December 21, 2013 11 Melbourne Heart (A) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 28, 2013 12 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 51 mins »
Friday January 10, 2014 14 Newcastle Jets (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday January 10, 2014 14 Newcastle Jets (A) Yellow Card 36' »
Saturday January 18, 2014 15 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 0 - 5 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 18, 2014 15 Wellington Phoenix (A) Yellow Card 65' »
Friday January 31, 2014 17 Perth Glory (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday January 31, 2014 17 Perth Glory (A) Yellow Card 90' »
Saturday February 8, 2014 18 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 22, 2014 20 Adelaide United (H) W 4 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 22, 2014 20 Adelaide United (H) Yellow Card 39' »
Friday March 7, 2014 22 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 15, 2014 23 Perth Glory (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 29, 2014 25 Sydney FC (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 29, 2014 25 Sydney FC (H) Yellow Card 45' »
Friday April 18, 2014 F1 Sydney FC (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday April 18, 2014 F1 Sydney FC (H) Yellow Card 53' »
Sunday April 27, 2014 F2 Brisbane Roar (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 83 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 2 2 0 0 0 2 0 2
Brisbane Roar 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 3 2 1 0 0 1 0 1
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 0 1 1 0 1 0 1
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 3 2 1 0 0 2 0 2
Sydney FC 3 1 1 1 0 3 0 3
Wellington Phoenix 2 1 0 1 0 1 0 1
Western Sydney Wanderers 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Total: 20 9 6 5 0 10 0 10

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results