•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Marcel Seip, born April 5, 1982, is a 37-year old football player from Netherlands whose most recent A-League club was Central Coast Mariners. Seip is 183 cm tall and plays as a Central Defender. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Central Coast Mariners Central Coast Mariners
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

Article 2014/15 A-League Player Transfers (Ins and Outs) (12/05/2014)

Awards:

Marcel Seip has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2013-14 14 11 1,039 0 0 0 3 0 3
Total: 14 11 1,039 0 0 0 3 0 3

2013-14
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Saturday October 12, 2013 1 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 12 mins »
Saturday October 19, 2013 2 Melbourne Heart (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 10, 2013 5 Brisbane Roar (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 7, 2013 9 Sydney FC (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 7, 2013 9 Sydney FC (H) Yellow Card 50' »
Saturday December 14, 2013 10 Adelaide United (A) L 0 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday December 19, 2013 6 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Monday December 23, 2013 11 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Tuesday December 31, 2013 12 Perth Glory (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 27 mins »
Tuesday December 31, 2013 12 Perth Glory (H) Yellow Card 66' »
Sunday February 2, 2014 17 Brisbane Roar (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 8, 2014 18 Melbourne Victory (H) L 1 - 3 Appearance 13 mins »
Saturday March 1, 2014 21 Sydney FC (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 1, 2014 21 Sydney FC (H) Yellow Card 34' »
Friday March 7, 2014 22 Melbourne Victory (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 15, 2014 23 Newcastle Jets (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday March 23, 2014 24 Melbourne Heart (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 1
Sydney FC 2 2 0 0 0 2 0 2
Wellington Phoenix 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Total: 14 6 2 6 0 3 0 3

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results