•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Josip Tadic, born August 22, 1987, is a 32-year old football player from Croatia whose most recent A-League club was Melbourne City. Tadic is 187 cm tall and plays as a Striker. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Melbourne City Melbourne City
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

Article Preview: Melbourne Heart (01/10/2012)

Awards:

Josip Tadic has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2012-13 22 19 1,568 6 0 6 2 0 2
Total: 22 19 1,568 6 0 6 2 0 2

2012-13
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Friday October 5, 2012 1 Melbourne Victory (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 9 mins »
Sunday October 14, 2012 2 Wellington Phoenix (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 50 mins »
Sunday October 21, 2012 3 Perth Glory (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 45 mins »
Sunday October 21, 2012 3 Perth Glory (A) Yellow Card 54' »
Sunday October 28, 2012 4 Central Coast Mariners (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 54 mins »
Friday November 2, 2012 5 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday November 2, 2012 5 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) Yellow Card 27' »
Friday November 2, 2012 5 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) Goal 57' »
Friday November 9, 2012 6 Brisbane Roar (H) W 4 - 1 Appearance 82 mins »
Friday November 9, 2012 6 Brisbane Roar (H) Penalty 72' (Pen) »
Saturday November 17, 2012 7 Adelaide United (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 24, 2012 8 Newcastle Jets (H) D 3 - 3 Appearance 83 mins »
Saturday November 24, 2012 8 Newcastle Jets (H) Penalty 6' (Pen) »
Sunday December 2, 2012 9 Sydney FC (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 8, 2012 10 Perth Glory (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 22, 2012 12 Melbourne Victory (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday December 27, 2012 13 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Tuesday January 1, 2013 14 Newcastle Jets (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 64 mins »
Tuesday January 1, 2013 14 Newcastle Jets (H) Penalty 27' (Pen) »
Sunday January 6, 2013 15 Brisbane Roar (H) W 3 - 2 Appearance 81 mins »
Sunday January 6, 2013 15 Brisbane Roar (H) Goal 37' »
Sunday January 13, 2013 16 Sydney FC (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 77 mins »
Friday January 18, 2013 17 Adelaide United (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday January 18, 2013 17 Adelaide United (H) Goal 5' »
Saturday January 26, 2013 18 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 2, 2013 19 Melbourne Victory (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 33 mins »
Monday March 11, 2013 24 Adelaide United (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 57 mins »
Saturday March 16, 2013 25 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday March 24, 2013 26 Brisbane Roar (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 69 mins »
Saturday March 30, 2013 27 Central Coast Mariners (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 57 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 3 1 0 2 1 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 3 2 0 1 2 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 3 1 0 2 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 2 1 0 1 0 1 0 1
Sydney FC 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Western United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 3 0 0 3 1 1 0 1
Total: 22 6 3 13 6 2 0 2

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
AAMI Park 11 5 0.455
Pirtek Stadium 2 1 0.5

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
2
(33.33%)
1
(16.67%)
1
(16.67%)
1
(16.67%)
1
(16.67%)
0
(0%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results