•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Dominik Ritter, born June 23, 1989, is a 29-year old football player from Switzerland whose most recent A-League club was Newcastle Jets. Ritter is 180 cm tall and plays as a Central Defender. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Newcastle Jets Newcastle Jets
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Dominik Ritter.

Awards:

Dominik Ritter has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2012-13 18 18 1,615 0 0 0 4 0 4
Total: 18 18 1,615 0 0 0 4 0 4

2012-13
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Sunday October 7, 2012 1 Adelaide United (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 7, 2012 1 Adelaide United (H) Yellow Card 79' »
Saturday October 13, 2012 2 Sydney FC (A) W 3 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday October 20, 2012 3 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday October 26, 2012 4 Melbourne Victory (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 10, 2012 6 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 10, 2012 6 Western Sydney Wanderers (A) Yellow Card 90' »
Saturday November 24, 2012 8 Melbourne Heart (A) D 3 - 3 Appearance 85 mins »
Saturday December 1, 2012 9 Brisbane Roar (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 1, 2012 9 Brisbane Roar (A) Yellow Card 90' »
Saturday December 8, 2012 10 Central Coast Mariners (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 14, 2012 11 Perth Glory (A) L 0 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 22, 2012 12 Sydney FC (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 28, 2012 13 Melbourne Victory (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday February 15, 2013 21 Melbourne Heart (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday February 22, 2013 22 Brisbane Roar (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday February 27, 2013 23 Wellington Phoenix (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday March 3, 2013 23 Melbourne Victory (A) L 0 - 5 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 8, 2013 24 Perth Glory (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 15, 2013 25 Adelaide United (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 29, 2013 27 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) L 0 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 29, 2013 27 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) Yellow Card 69' »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 2 0 1 1 0 1 0 1
Brisbane Roar 2 0 1 1 0 1 0 1
Central Coast Mariners 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 3 1 0 2 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 2 1 0 1 0 2 0 2
Total: 18 7 3 8 0 4 0 4

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results