• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Benjamin Totori, born February 20, 1986, is a 31-year old football player from Solomon Islands whose most recent A-League club was Wellington Phoenix. Totori is 167 cm tall and plays as a Striker. Totori is affectionately known as 'Benji'. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Wellington Phoenix Wellington Phoenix
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

Article Wellington could be the new Sydney Swans (07/10/2012)

Awards:

Benjamin Totori has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2012-13 15 2 420 0 0 0 1 0 1
Total: 15 2 420 0 0 0 1 0 1

2012-13
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Saturday October 6, 2012 1 Sydney FC (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 61 mins »
Sunday October 21, 2012 3 Brisbane Roar (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 30 mins »
Saturday October 27, 2012 4 Adelaide United (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 27 mins »
Monday November 5, 2012 5 Melbourne Victory (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 35 mins »
Sunday November 11, 2012 6 Central Coast Mariners (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 19 mins »
Sunday November 18, 2012 7 Newcastle Jets (A) W 3 - 0 Appearance 11 mins »
Sunday December 9, 2012 10 Sydney FC (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 21 mins »
Sunday December 16, 2012 11 Adelaide United (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 23 mins »
Saturday December 22, 2012 12 Central Coast Mariners (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 20 mins »
Thursday December 27, 2012 13 Melbourne Heart (H) W 3 - 2 Appearance 16 mins »
Thursday December 27, 2012 13 Melbourne Heart (H) Yellow Card 90' »
Tuesday January 1, 2013 14 Brisbane Roar (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 23 mins »
Saturday January 5, 2013 15 Melbourne Victory (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 13, 2013 16 Western Sydney Wanderers (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 27 mins »
Sunday January 27, 2013 18 Newcastle Jets (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 9 mins »
Thursday February 7, 2013 20 Central Coast Mariners (A) L 0 - 5 Appearance 21 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 3 0 1 2 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 1
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Total: 15 3 3 9 0 1 0 1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results