•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Issey Nakajima-Farran, born May 16, 1984, is a 35-year old football player from Canada whose most recent A-League club was Brisbane Roar. Nakajima-Farran is 178 cm tall and plays as an Attacking Midfielder. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Brisbane Roar Brisbane Roar
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

Article 2011/12 Review: Brisbane Roar (26/04/2012)

Article Fantasy week 8 wrap-up (29/11/2011)

Awards:

Issey Nakajima-Farran has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2011-12 23 16 1,309 4 0 4 2 0 2
Total: 23 16 1,309 4 0 4 2 0 2

2011-12
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Saturday October 8, 2011 1 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 80 mins »
Saturday October 15, 2011 2 Sydney FC (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 69 mins »
Friday October 21, 2011 3 Gold Coast United (H) W 3 - 0 Appearance 58 mins »
Friday October 28, 2011 4 Adelaide United (H) W 7 - 1 Appearance 35 mins »
Friday October 28, 2011 4 Adelaide United (H) Goal 80' »
Saturday November 5, 2011 5 Melbourne Victory (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 28 mins »
Sunday November 13, 2011 6 Wellington Phoenix (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 19, 2011 7 Newcastle Jets (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 74 mins »
Saturday November 26, 2011 8 Perth Glory (H) W 4 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 26, 2011 8 Perth Glory (H) Goal 33' »
Saturday November 26, 2011 8 Perth Glory (H) Goal 41' »
Sunday December 4, 2011 9 Sydney FC (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 58 mins »
Friday December 9, 2011 10 Melbourne Heart (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 64 mins »
Wednesday December 14, 2011 10 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 76 mins »
Saturday December 17, 2011 11 Central Coast Mariners (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Monday December 26, 2011 12 Gold Coast United (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 59 mins »
Saturday December 31, 2011 13 Melbourne Victory (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 23 mins »
Wednesday January 4, 2012 13b Perth Glory (A) D 3 - 3 Appearance 22 mins »
Saturday January 7, 2012 14 Adelaide United (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 79 mins »
Saturday January 7, 2012 14 Adelaide United (A) Yellow Card 44' »
Saturday January 7, 2012 14 Adelaide United (A) Goal 59' »
Saturday January 14, 2012 15 Sydney FC (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 57 mins »
Saturday January 21, 2012 16 Melbourne Heart (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 46 mins »
Saturday January 21, 2012 16 Melbourne Heart (A) Yellow Card 20' »
Saturday February 18, 2012 20 Melbourne Victory (H) W 3 - 2 Appearance 15 mins »
Saturday February 25, 2012 21 Perth Glory (A) W 3 - 0 Appearance 16 mins »
Friday March 2, 2012 22 Melbourne Heart (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 26 mins »
Sunday March 11, 2012 23 Adelaide United (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday March 17, 2012 24 Newcastle Jets (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 71 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 3 1 2 0 2 1 0 1
Brisbane Roar 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 3 2 1 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 3 0 2 1 0 1 0 1
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 3 2 1 0 2 0 0 0
Sydney FC 3 2 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Western United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 23 11 7 5 4 2 0 2

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
Suncorp Stadium 12 3 0.25
Coopers Stadium 1 1 1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
2
(50%)
1
(25%)
0
(0%)
1
(25%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results