• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Maceo Rigters, born January 22, 1984, is a 33-year old football player from Netherlands whose most recent A-League club was Gold Coast United. Rigters is 179 cm tall and plays as a Striker. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Wellington Phoenix Wellington Phoenix
(2011-12 Pre-season)

Gold Coast United Gold Coast United
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

Article 2011/12 Review: Gold Coast United (29/03/2012)

Awards:

Maceo Rigters has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2011-12 22 19 1,739 4 0 4 4 0 4
Total: 22 19 1,739 4 0 4 4 0 4

2011-12
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Saturday August 20, 2011 PS Brisbane Roar (H) Goal 66' »
Friday October 21, 2011 3 Brisbane Roar (A) L 0 - 3 Appearance 70 mins »
Sunday October 30, 2011 4 Newcastle Jets (H) W 3 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 30, 2011 4 Newcastle Jets (H) Goal 11' »
Sunday November 6, 2011 5 Sydney FC (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 74 mins »
Friday November 11, 2011 6 Adelaide United (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 33 mins »
Friday November 18, 2011 7 Melbourne Heart (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 27, 2011 8 Melbourne Victory (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 27, 2011 8 Melbourne Victory (A) Yellow Card 85' »
Saturday December 3, 2011 9 Perth Glory (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 46 mins »
Sunday December 11, 2011 10 Sydney FC (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 87 mins »
Friday December 16, 2011 11 Adelaide United (A) W 3 - 0 Appearance 76 mins »
Friday December 16, 2011 11 Adelaide United (A) Goal 36' »
Monday December 26, 2011 12 Brisbane Roar (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 81 mins »
Saturday December 31, 2011 13 Central Coast Mariners (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday January 4, 2012 13b Newcastle Jets (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 79 mins »
Sunday January 8, 2012 14 Melbourne Heart (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 87 mins »
Sunday January 8, 2012 14 Melbourne Heart (H) Goal 71' »
Sunday January 15, 2012 15 Wellington Phoenix (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday February 1, 2012 17 Melbourne Victory (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Monday February 6, 2012 18 Perth Glory (A) L 0 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday February 12, 2012 19 Adelaide United (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday February 22, 2012 20 Central Coast Mariners (H) D 3 - 3 Appearance 29 mins »
Wednesday February 22, 2012 20 Central Coast Mariners (H) Yellow Card 82' »
Saturday February 25, 2012 21 Melbourne Victory (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 25, 2012 21 Melbourne Victory (H) Goal 51' »
Saturday February 25, 2012 21 Melbourne Victory (H) Yellow Card 70' »
Sunday March 4, 2012 22 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 9, 2012 23 Newcastle Jets (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday March 9, 2012 23 Newcastle Jets (A) Yellow Card 86' »
Sunday March 25, 2012 25 Brisbane Roar (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 3 1 0 2 1 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 3 1 0 2 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 2 0 2 0 0 1 0 1
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 3 0 2 1 1 2 0 2
Melbourne City 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 3 1 1 1 1 1 0 1
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 22 3 7 12 4 4 0 4

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
CBus Super Stadium 10 3 0.3
Coopers Stadium 2 1 0.5

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
1
(25%)
0
(0%)
1
(25%)
1
(25%)
1
(25%)
0
(0%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results