•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Jose Luis Lopez, born March 31, 1981, is a 38-year old football player from Costa Rica whose most recent A-League club was Melbourne Victory. Lopez is 178 cm tall and plays as a Central Midfielder. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Jose Luis Lopez.

Awards:

Jose Luis Lopez has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2008-09 18 10 947 0 0 0 1 0 1
Total: 18 10 947 0 0 0 1 0 1

2008-09
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Saturday August 16, 2008 1 Sydney FC (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday August 16, 2008 1 Sydney FC (A) Yellow Card 68' »
Sunday August 24, 2008 2 Wellington Phoenix (A) W 4 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday August 29, 2008 3 Newcastle Jets (H) W 5 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday September 20, 2008 5 Central Coast Mariners (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday September 28, 2008 6 Queensland Roar (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday October 4, 2008 7 Perth Glory (H) W 4 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday October 25, 2008 9 Sydney FC (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 65 mins »
Friday October 31, 2008 10 Adelaide United (A) W 3 - 2 Appearance 69 mins »
Saturday November 8, 2008 11 Queensland Roar (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 15 mins »
Friday November 28, 2008 13 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 27 mins »
Saturday December 6, 2008 14 Perth Glory (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 19, 2008 16 Newcastle Jets (A) L 2 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Tuesday January 6, 2009 15 Adelaide United (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 1 mins »
Sunday January 11, 2009 19 Perth Glory (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 14 mins »
Friday January 23, 2009 21 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 9 mins »
Saturday February 7, 2009 F1 Adelaide United (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 15 mins »
Saturday February 14, 2009 F2 Adelaide United (H) W 4 - 0 Appearance 16 mins »
Saturday February 28, 2009 F4 Adelaide United (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 3 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 5 5 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 3 1 0 2 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 2 0 1 1 0 1 0 1
Wellington Phoenix 3 2 0 1 0 0 0 0
Western United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 18 10 2 6 0 1 0 1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results