• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Josip Skoko, born December 10, 1975, is a 42-year old football player from Australia whose most recent A-League club was Melbourne City. Skoko is 180 cm tall and plays as a Central Midfielder. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Melbourne City Melbourne City
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Josip Skoko.

Awards:

Josip Skoko has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2010-11 22 21 1,584 0 0 0 4 0 4
Total: 22 21 1,584 0 0 0 4 0 4

2010-11
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Thursday August 5, 2010 1 Central Coast Mariners (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 68 mins »
Friday August 13, 2010 2 Newcastle Jets (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 19 mins »
Sunday September 19, 2010 7 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 62 mins »
Saturday September 25, 2010 8 Brisbane Roar (A) L 0 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday September 25, 2010 8 Brisbane Roar (A) Yellow Card 81' »
Friday October 8, 2010 9 Melbourne Victory (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 75 mins »
Sunday October 17, 2010 10 Wellington Phoenix (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 63 mins »
Saturday October 23, 2010 11 Gold Coast United (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 31, 2010 12 Newcastle Jets (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday November 3, 2010 12 Perth Glory (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday November 10, 2010 13 North Queensland Fury (A) W 3 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 14, 2010 14 Brisbane Roar (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 61 mins »
Sunday November 14, 2010 14 Brisbane Roar (H) Yellow Card 53' »
Friday November 19, 2010 15 Adelaide United (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday November 24, 2010 15 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 74 mins »
Saturday November 27, 2010 16 Sydney FC (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 69 mins »
Friday December 17, 2010 19 Adelaide United (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 27 mins »
Thursday December 23, 2010 20 Sydney FC (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 2, 2011 21 North Queensland Fury (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 15, 2011 23 Perth Glory (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 51 mins »
Saturday January 22, 2011 24 Melbourne Victory (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 22, 2011 24 Melbourne Victory (A) Yellow Card 48' »
Saturday January 29, 2011 25 Brisbane Roar (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday February 4, 2011 26 Central Coast Mariners (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 46 mins »
Saturday February 12, 2011 27 Sydney FC (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 70 mins »
Saturday February 12, 2011 27 Sydney FC (H) Yellow Card 34' »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 3 0 0 3 0 2 0 2
Central Coast Mariners 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 2 1 1 0 0 1 0 1
Melbourne City 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 3 1 2 0 0 1 0 1
Wellington Phoenix 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 22 7 9 6 0 4 0 4

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results