• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Gerald Sibon, born April 19, 1974, is a 44-year old football player from Netherlands whose most recent A-League club was Melbourne City. Sibon is 198 cm tall and plays as a Striker. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Melbourne City Melbourne City
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Gerald Sibon.

Awards:

Gerald Sibon has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2010-11 27 24 1,993 7 0 7 3 1 4
Total: 27 24 1,993 7 0 7 3 1 4

2010-11
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Thursday July 8, 2010 PS Newcastle Jets (H) Goal 68' »
Thursday August 5, 2010 1 Central Coast Mariners (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday August 13, 2010 2 Newcastle Jets (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday August 20, 2010 3 Adelaide United (A) L 2 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday August 29, 2010 4 Perth Glory (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 61 mins »
Sunday August 29, 2010 4 Perth Glory (H) Penalty 5' (Pen) »
Saturday September 4, 2010 5 North Queensland Fury (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday September 10, 2010 6 Central Coast Mariners (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 69 mins »
Sunday September 19, 2010 7 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday September 25, 2010 8 Brisbane Roar (A) L 0 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday October 8, 2010 9 Melbourne Victory (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 75 mins »
Sunday October 31, 2010 12 Newcastle Jets (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 31, 2010 12 Newcastle Jets (A) Yellow Card 88' »
Sunday October 31, 2010 12 Newcastle Jets (A) Penalty 90' (Pen) »
Wednesday November 3, 2010 12 Perth Glory (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 58 mins »
Wednesday November 10, 2010 13 North Queensland Fury (A) W 3 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday November 10, 2010 13 North Queensland Fury (A) Goal 59' »
Sunday November 14, 2010 14 Brisbane Roar (H) L 1 - 2 Appearance 68 mins »
Sunday November 14, 2010 14 Brisbane Roar (H) Goal 11' »
Friday November 19, 2010 15 Adelaide United (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday November 24, 2010 15 Wellington Phoenix (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 76 mins »
Saturday November 27, 2010 16 Sydney FC (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 56 mins »
Sunday December 5, 2010 17 Gold Coast United (A) L 0 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday December 8, 2010 17 Newcastle Jets (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 11, 2010 18 Melbourne Victory (H) L 1 - 3 Appearance 46 mins »
Saturday December 11, 2010 18 Melbourne Victory (H) Goal 18' »
Thursday December 23, 2010 20 Sydney FC (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 33 mins »
Sunday January 2, 2011 21 North Queensland Fury (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 32 mins »
Sunday January 2, 2011 21 North Queensland Fury (H) Goal 83' »
Saturday January 15, 2011 23 Perth Glory (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 40 mins »
Wednesday January 19, 2011 23 Gold Coast United (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 78 mins »
Saturday January 22, 2011 24 Melbourne Victory (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 29, 2011 25 Brisbane Roar (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 29, 2011 25 Brisbane Roar (A) Yellow Card 45' »
Saturday January 29, 2011 25 Brisbane Roar (A) Goal 75' »
Friday February 4, 2011 26 Central Coast Mariners (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday February 12, 2011 27 Sydney FC (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 44 mins »
Saturday February 12, 2011 27 Sydney FC (H) Yellow Card 29' »
Saturday February 12, 2011 27 Sydney FC (H) Second Yellow Card/Red Card 44' »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 3 0 0 3 2 1 0 1
Central Coast Mariners 3 0 1 2 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 3 1 1 1 1 0 0 0
Melbourne City 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 3 1 1 1 1 1 0 1
North Queensland Fury 3 3 0 0 2 0 0 0
Perth Glory 3 0 3 0 1 0 0 0
Sydney FC 3 1 2 0 0 1 1 2
Wellington Phoenix 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 27 7 9 11 7 3 1 4

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
AAMI Park 14 4 0.286
CBus Super Stadium 2 1 0.5
Dairy Farmers Stadium 1 1 1
Port Macquarie Regional Stadium 1 1 1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
2
(28.57%)
1
(14.29%)
0
(0%)
1
(14.29%)
1
(14.29%)
2
(28.57%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results