•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

John Curtis, born September 3, 1978, is a 40-year old football player from England whose most recent A-League club was Gold Coast United. Curtis is 178 cm tall and plays as a Utility (Defence/Midfield). More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Gold Coast United Gold Coast United
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to John Curtis.

Awards:

John Curtis has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2010-11 19 12 1,125 1 0 1 2 1 3
Total: 19 12 1,125 1 0 1 2 1 3

2010-11
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Sunday August 29, 2010 4 Melbourne Victory (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 69 mins »
Sunday September 19, 2010 7 Central Coast Mariners (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 23 mins »
Wednesday September 22, 2010 7 Newcastle Jets (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 27 mins »
Wednesday September 22, 2010 7 Newcastle Jets (H) Goal 90' »
Sunday September 26, 2010 8 Sydney FC (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 1 mins »
Sunday September 26, 2010 8 Sydney FC (A) Red Card 68' »
Sunday October 17, 2010 10 Adelaide United (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday October 23, 2010 11 Melbourne Heart (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday October 23, 2010 11 Melbourne Heart (A) Yellow Card 88' »
Sunday November 21, 2010 15 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 3 - 2 Appearance 1 mins »
Friday November 26, 2010 16 Adelaide United (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 71 mins »
Sunday December 5, 2010 17 Melbourne Heart (H) W 3 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday December 11, 2010 18 Wellington Phoenix (H) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday December 26, 2010 20 Brisbane Roar (A) D 2 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday December 26, 2010 20 Brisbane Roar (A) Yellow Card 65' »
Monday January 3, 2011 21 Perth Glory (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 8, 2011 22 Sydney FC (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 25 mins »
Friday January 14, 2011 23 North Queensland Fury (H) W 4 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday January 19, 2011 23 Melbourne Heart (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 30, 2011 25 Melbourne Victory (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Wednesday February 2, 2011 25 Adelaide United (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 80 mins »
Sunday February 27, 2011 F2 Adelaide United (A) W 3 - 2 Appearance 11 mins »
Saturday March 5, 2011 F3 Central Coast Mariners (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 12 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 4 1 2 1 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 1 0 1 0 0 1 0 1
Central Coast Mariners 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 3 1 2 0 0 1 0 1
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 2 0 1 1 0 0 1 1
Wellington Phoenix 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 19 6 8 5 1 2 1 3

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
CBus Super Stadium 9 1 0.111

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
1
(100%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results