• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Paul Henderson, born April 22, 1976, is a 41-year old football player from Australia whose most recent A-League club was Central Coast Mariners. Henderson is 186 cm tall and plays as a Goalkeeper. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

North Queensland Fury North Queensland Fury
(2009-10)

Newcastle Jets Newcastle Jets
(2010-11 until Rnd 4)

Central Coast Mariners Central Coast Mariners
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Paul Henderson.

Awards:

Paul Henderson has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2009-10 14 14 1,260 0 0 0 1 0 1
Total: 14 14 1,260 0 0 0 1 0 1

2009-10
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Saturday August 8, 2009 1 Sydney FC (H) L 2 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday August 15, 2009 2 Gold Coast United (A) L 0 - 5 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday August 22, 2009 3 Melbourne Victory (H) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday August 28, 2009 4 Adelaide United (A) D 3 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday September 12, 2009 6 Sydney FC (A) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday September 12, 2009 6 Sydney FC (A) Yellow Card 35' »
Sunday September 20, 2009 7 Wellington Phoenix (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday September 27, 2009 8 Adelaide United (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday October 3, 2009 9 Perth Glory (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 11, 2009 10 Central Coast Mariners (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday October 17, 2009 11 Wellington Phoenix (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday October 24, 2009 12 Perth Glory (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday October 31, 2009 13 Gold Coast United (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 8, 2009 14 Newcastle Jets (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 21, 2009 15 Central Coast Mariners (H) L 1 - 5 Appearance 90 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 2 1 0 1 0 1 0 1
Wellington Phoenix 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 14 3 5 6 0 1 0 1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results