•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Chris Doig, born February 13, 1981, is a 38-year old football player from Scotland whose most recent A-League club was Central Coast Mariners. Doig is 188 cm tall and plays as a Central Defender. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Central Coast Mariners Central Coast Mariners
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Chris Doig.

Awards:

Chris Doig has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2009-10 13 13 1,085 0 0 0 0 0 0
2010-11 13 3 365 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 26 16 1,450 0 0 0 0 0 0

2009-102010-11
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Thursday August 6, 2009 1 Melbourne Victory (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 72 mins »
Saturday September 19, 2009 7 Gold Coast United (H) W 3 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday September 27, 2009 8 Wellington Phoenix (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Monday October 5, 2009 9 Sydney FC (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 11, 2009 10 North Queensland Fury (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 46 mins »
Saturday October 17, 2009 11 Brisbane Roar (A) W 3 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday October 23, 2009 12 Newcastle Jets (A) L 1 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday October 31, 2009 13 Adelaide United (H) D 0 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 9, 2010 22 North Queensland Fury (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday January 15, 2010 23 Adelaide United (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday January 22, 2010 24 Gold Coast United (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday January 31, 2010 25 Perth Glory (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Monday February 8, 2010 26 Newcastle Jets (H) W 3 - 0 Appearance 67 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 2 0 2 0 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 3 1 0 2 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 4 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 3 1 1 1 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 4 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 4 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
Western United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 26 11 8 7 0 0 0 0

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results