• Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Lloyd Owusu, born December 12, 1976, is a 40-year old football player from Ghana whose most recent A-League club was Adelaide United. Owusu is 188 cm tall and plays as a Striker. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

Adelaide United Adelaide United
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Lloyd Owusu.

Awards:

Lloyd Owusu has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2009-10 16 10 962 1 0 1 2 0 2
Total: 16 10 962 1 0 1 2 0 2

2009-10
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Friday August 21, 2009 3 Gold Coast United (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 32 mins »
Friday August 28, 2009 4 North Queensland Fury (H) D 3 - 3 Appearance 77 mins »
Friday August 28, 2009 4 North Queensland Fury (H) Goal 34' »
Friday September 4, 2009 5 Wellington Phoenix (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday September 11, 2009 6 Central Coast Mariners (H) W 1 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday September 18, 2009 7 Melbourne Victory (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday September 27, 2009 8 North Queensland Fury (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Monday October 5, 2009 9 Newcastle Jets (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Monday October 5, 2009 9 Newcastle Jets (H) Yellow Card 88' »
Friday October 9, 2009 10 Perth Glory (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 77 mins »
Friday October 16, 2009 11 Sydney FC (H) W 2 - 1 Appearance 2 mins »
Saturday October 24, 2009 12 Melbourne Victory (A) L 1 - 3 Appearance 30 mins »
Saturday October 31, 2009 13 Central Coast Mariners (A) D 0 - 0 Appearance 10 mins »
Friday November 6, 2009 14 Brisbane Roar (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 27 mins »
Friday January 15, 2010 23 Central Coast Mariners (H) D 1 - 1 Appearance 79 mins »
Tuesday January 19, 2010 19 Perth Glory (H) L 2 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 23, 2010 24 Melbourne Victory (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday January 23, 2010 24 Melbourne Victory (A) Yellow Card 56' »
Friday February 12, 2010 27 Newcastle Jets (A) W 2 - 1 Appearance 4 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 3 1 2 0 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 3 0 0 3 0 1 0 1
Melbourne City 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 2 1 1 0 0 1 0 1
North Queensland Fury 2 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
Perth Glory 2 0 0 2 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 16 4 5 7 1 2 0 2

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Stadium Statistics:

Stadium Played Total Goals Goals per game
Coopers Stadium 10 1 0.1

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results


Goal (Time Scored) Statistics:

1-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90+ mins
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
1
(100%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)
0
(0%)

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results