•  
  • Like us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • Add us on Google Plus
  • Subscribe on YouTube
  • Follow us on Instagram
 

 

Danny Milosevic, born June 26, 1978, is a 41-year old football player from Australia whose most recent A-League club was New Zealand Knights. Milosevic is 188 cm tall and plays as a Goalkeeper. More Information at Wikipedia »

Club History:

New Zealand Knights New Zealand Knights
(Most recent)

News and Updates:

There are currently no news items or updates in regards to Danny Milosevic.

Awards:

Danny Milosevic has never won an individual-based A-League award.

Season-by-Season Statistics:

Season Played Started Minutes Goals Goals (Finals) Total Goals Yellow Card Red Card Total Cards
2005-06 14 14 1,171 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006-07 5 5 450 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 19 19 1,621 0 0 0 0 0 0

2005-062006-07
Date Round Opponent Result Goal/Card/App Event time
Sunday August 28, 2005 1 Queensland Roar (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday September 2, 2005 2 Sydney FC (H) L 1 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday September 10, 2005 3 Central Coast Mariners (A) W 2 - 0 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday September 18, 2005 4 Newcastle Jets (A) L 0 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Monday October 10, 2005 7 Melbourne Victory (A) L 0 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday October 16, 2005 8 Queensland Roar (H) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday October 21, 2005 9 Sydney FC (A) L 0 - 2 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday October 29, 2005 10 Central Coast Mariners (H) L 1 - 3 Appearance 46 mins »
Friday November 4, 2005 11 Newcastle Jets (H) L 2 - 4 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday November 11, 2005 12 Perth Glory (A) L 0 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Sunday November 20, 2005 13 Adelaide United (A) L 0 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Saturday November 26, 2005 14 Melbourne Victory (H) L 2 - 3 Appearance 90 mins »
Thursday December 1, 2005 15 Queensland Roar (A) D 1 - 1 Appearance 90 mins »
Friday December 30, 2005 16 Sydney FC (H) D 2 - 2 Appearance 45 mins »

 

Club Statistics:

Against Played W D L Goals Yellow Card Red Card Bookings
Adelaide United 3 1 0 2 0 0 0 0
Brisbane Roar 3 0 1 2 0 0 0 0
Central Coast Mariners 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Gold Coast United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Melbourne Victory 4 0 0 4 0 0 0 0
Melbourne City 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
New Zealand Knights 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Newcastle Jets 3 0 1 2 0 0 0 0
North Queensland Fury 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Perth Glory 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sydney FC 3 0 1 2 0 0 0 0
Wellington Phoenix 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western United 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Western Sydney Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total: 19 2 3 14 0 0 0 0

* These statistics exclude Pre-season results